Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by tara from New Haven, CT

Rachel the maid was wonderful

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
My family and myself came to Fayetteville for my uncles funeral and our stay required us to be in your hotel for 5 days. Rachel, the maid was very personable and a pleasure to talk to and help our stay be wonderful. We had to leave early one morning for the funeral. Leaving our kitchen a complete mess from cooking breakfast. Rachel cleaned our mess and washed the dishes. We were very greatful for what she did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Nice and Convenient

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Complementary breakfast needs improvement.
Location: Near plenty of restaurants, shopping, and recreation activities.
It was great for a weekend stay, it is near plenty of restaurants and shopping. The complimentary breakfast was disappointing but overall it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel close to center town

Posted Feb 23, 2016
I enjoyed it a lot my family even enjoyed the most it s close to downtown good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good for our short stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Wife and I were in Fayetteville to visit my son. Hotel was good, staff was accommodating. We stayed in the king suite so we could have two separate rooms. Rooms were a bit on the smaller side, and there should be a separate door from the bedroom into the restroom. TV options not great. Good overall, but a bit on the small side if you plan an extended stay with children.
5 out of 5
by S. McFayden

V-day mini vacay

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely love this hotel and we'll definitely come back!!!
5 out of 5
by Johnathan

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in, the staff was friendly and the place was clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
nice hotel. staff was courteous & helpful. great location. nice continental breakfast menu. wasn't expecting it.
4 out of 5
by robert from Mooresville Nc

Current stay over Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast was a joke. Always out of coffee and really nothing to chose from to eat. Location wasn't the best, but there is a lot of restaurants and shopping close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Errika from Allen, Texas

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel stated that it was non-smoking, however the elevator smelled of a thick, lingering cigarette smell. The elevators floors were filthy and the shower head was broken. The refrigerator was extremely loud.