Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

We were their for a funeral, and business.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: none.
Location: Great location, close to everything that we needed.
Very clean, very friendly, good food, love the price and we will come back again. We have already told friends about our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Wedding

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Everything! Clean, spacious room, very nice bathroom, nice thick towels, ample parking spaces and located in a nice area of town.
Cons: No recommendations for improvement at this time, I enjoyed my experience at Wingate.
Location: Didn't venture out to much was not far from Bragg Blvd.
Enjoyed my visit at the Wingate in Fayetteville, NC, on a recent visit for a friend's wedding. The room was spacious and very comfortable. My husband and I loved the late check out as well. The front desk staff was really nice and courteous. I would recommend and if I am back in the area will stay there again. Thanks Cheap Tickets for the excellent rate.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from DC

Cheer Comp

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find everything I needed to b comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have you with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, would visit again.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint would be that the desk/chair combo was uncomfortable for using my laptop computer. Need lower desk or higher chair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our Hotel! We greatly appreciate guests like you who take the time to contribute to our property. I apologize for any inconvenience with the desk and chair in the room. For future reference, the chairs are adjustable and we would be happy to assist you with that during your next stay. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Muhammad

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful! Will definitely return
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our Hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Cassie

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Walk to restaurants

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was clean, staff were friendly, bed was comfy, check-in quick and easy. Central location next to mall. 10% off coupons to Mash house and Texas road house were nice! Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from NJ

Fay Wingate Stay 2

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Other patrons were noisy all hours of the night. Room was not thoroughly cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our Hotel. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. In the future please bring any noise complaints to the front desk staff's attention and it will be dealt with promptly. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.  Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairmont WV

Staff was amazing

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Let me start with the staff 5 stars. They were amazing and always helpful! Breakfast was also nice lots to chose from had scrambled eggs, Muffins, waffles, fruit, yogart ect! The room was nice and clean bathroom was adquite The bed was terriable! Un sleepable like a taco we slept in the car the final night! If you stay here go next door mash house Was the BOMB!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is a bit surprising to hear your concern about the beds. We do have Simmons Beautyrest Pillowtop mattresses in all of our rooms that have all been replaced in the last year. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we hope you will give us another chance during your next visit.