Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great stay. Wish the breakfast was available for longer than 6 - 9.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acerage

Posted Sep 18, 2017
They need to replace the beds. Like a bowl of jello every time someone moves or turns over.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

Nice stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good the hotel was nice. There was 2 small issue...the beds were really buggy to get into and needing 2 beds the only choice was double beds. 2 Queens would have been ideal.
5 out of 5
by Rudolph

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay. have stayed their at least 4 times. Good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel near the Special Forces Museum

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The purpose of our trip was to visit the Special Forces Museum. The hotel was located near the museum. It was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and included for no additional charge
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent Staff!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location is good, Hotel is in good condition.
Cons: The air conditioning unit never really cooled in either room. It worked more like a swamp cooler.
Location: Near the Cross Creek Mall and lots of restaurants. Walking distance. Nice location for morning/evening walks.
The staff is excellent, from the manager to the breakfast servers. We left a blood pressure cuff in the room at check out, they immediately called so we could return to pick it up. However, we stayed again and after check out we realized my husband had left an expensive pair of sunglasses. Our son returned the same day to pick them up and was told they were not found. Bummer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Room smelled damp and humid. And was dirty. Lint, hair other
4 out of 5
by SCOTT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels