Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great!!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great location! Easy to get to from airport!! Very friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma traveler

Nice hotel near our interstate travels

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Booked a room with a king specifically for 3 people. When checking in I was told there was no sofa bed. I asked how was it a room for 3 then and told that a king bed fits 3. Another staff member jumped in to say that it woul acclimate 3 people because we could add a roll away for an additional $10 a day. The hotel was beautiful and quite comfortable but we had two towels for 3 people and frustration at the outset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Nice hotel, but needed some updates in bathroom.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Liked the staff, very helpful.
Cons: Rust removed, breakfast more accommodating.
Location: Good area, lots of shopping and activities.
Nice hotel, but needed some updates in the bathroom due to some rust in areas and peeling wallpaper. Breakfast was good but no additional food added to buffet even though guest arrived in time for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
5 day stay. Very comfortable. Good, safe area of town. Close to shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Not a bad hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
The staff is very professional and helpful. They honor military rates. The hotel.is a little out dated but not bad for the money. The breakfast is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Overall the stay was OK but nothing special.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast - too little food, not refilled as guests eat.
Location: Fayetteville is nice- especially the historic downtown. Other parts of town not so nice as is the case with many cities. The facility was located in a
Typical chain hotel with typical accommodations. I am not adding anymore!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
This hotel is in a very nice area close to the mall and major restaurants. It is only about 10 minutes from the base. The breakfast selection has a great variety. Overall, a place you can relax in after a day at work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice Jean from Reisterstown, Maryland

Overnight stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the overnight stay. Front desk was helpful with directions and responded swiftly to all of of inquiries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamika from Charleston

awesome choice

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
My family enjoyed the amenities and level of comfort.