Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your evaluation. We are glad that you liked your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to have your visit again. Sincerely, Daniel Bernardes - Operational Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Prezado hóspede, agradecemos sua avaliação e esperamos uma próxima visita em breve. Cordialmente, Daniel Bernardes - Gerente Operacional.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven from San Francisco

Luxury Hotel, Reasonable Price, Great Location

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Other than not having a coffee maker in the room, this hotel was near perfect! Location was close to everything a tourist goes to Brasilia to see. The restaurant was a little pricey, but the food at the lovely inside/outside bar/lounge was superb and reasonably priced. If I return to Brasilia, I will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Ian from London

What a tired old Hotel!

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Leisure facilities out of order, Coffee Machine at Breakfast out of order, holes in the ceilings in the corridor where building works were being carried out. Pretty disgraceful for a business hotel. The staff are nice and helpful, but the management clearly don't give a fig judging by the state of the property.
5 out of 5
by Joao Sabino from São Paulo

Worth staying.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean and comfortable room. Excellent room service and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Marina Tereza from Campinas - SP

Nice staying!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
We liked staying at this hotel. The service and food is good, there is a warm swimming pool and I could sleep well.
4 out of 5
by Victor from Wisconsin, USA

A little tired

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was okay. Internet intermittent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Brasilia Hotel Sector

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is not bad, close to the airport (15 mins) and walkable to the famous buildings in Brasilia. If you're going to be staying in Brasilia, however, I would consider the Saint Moritz hotel instead. It felt newer and fresher and the roof top pool offered a very nice view of the city.
5 out of 5
by Bene from California

Ms.

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly employees.