Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio

A few failures

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I know well this flat, I love the place, I got an upgrade in the check in, but.. two lamps were not working, the towel carpet was missing and the showers' faucets would require approx. four turns to open. I could certainly get another room if I asked for, but I only noticed most failures when I was ready to shower, late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 17, 2017
So far so good. No incidents. The hotel needs some maintenance. Ham and chesse are low quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Florida, USA

Nov 2016 Stay at Mercure Brasilia Lider Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Large stylish bedroom with desk, eating counter behind the bed. Large, nice buffet breakfast. Good location beside the Brasilia Mall.
Cons: No recommendations for improvement.
Location: Good location beside the Brasilia large Mall and beside the TV Tower.
At the end of Nov. 2016, I stayed and enjoyed two nights at the Mercure Brasilia Lider Hotel. Excellent, large stylish room on the third floor with a balcony and vfew of the TV tower and some of the governmental buildings section. This hotel is located right beside the large Brasilia shopping mall, very convenient with some nice mall restaurants. Easy 5 minute walk to the TV tower and green space surrounding it. Excellent service with friendly and helpful staff, who could help me in excellent English with answers to my questions and check-in info. Included a small business center with internet access computers. Very nice and large buffet breakfast available. Overall very nice stay at this hotel and a totally favorable and enjoyable stay and experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located and close to the airport bus stop

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The WIFI was erratic and would frequently cut off. It was also not possible to access web sites that require faster and wider band width.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Nice and Confortable

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel in Brasilia.
4 out of 5
by marcos from Osasco

Nice for the price

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, nice service, good price
5 out of 5
by J Mark from Carefree arizona. USA

Wedding trip to Brasilia.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, roomy and comfortable. Loved the location. Had difficulty with room key and elevator access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Gerente Geral, Hotel Management
Dear J Mark, good mornong. Thank you for sharing your experience and recommend us. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards! Raphael Martini
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Miami

One night stay in Brasilia on business

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
One night stay in Brasilia on business. Very good hotel, rooms have a modern and newish design, and the internet worked very well.