Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great room and a perfect location. There was no parking and the attendant was not helpful in helping us find somewhere safe to park our car. We had to ask at a convenience store what they thought as well as two nearby hotels what we should do.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary D. from Miami, Florida

Basic Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
After reading all of the bad reviews for this hotel I was prepared for the worse...I was pleasantly surprised! The only thing bad about this hotel was the in room wifi. If you can't deal with that then go to another hotel or just go downstairs to the outside "modern" bar and use theirs. Everyone associated with this hotel was very friendly. It is a great location near the mall and Nacional Stadium. Even the breakfast was great. Hot food, fresh fruit, juices and coffee. It is just a clean relaxing place to rest, not a resort to rejuvenate your body. Give it a try!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have chose the hotel because of the price.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Its not so bed if they dont trough you to the basement rooms
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey Hughes from Texas

Good value

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Every thing you need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Panama

Decent Hotel near to the local atractions

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The Hotel was ok. They have a little bar in the outside that is good. Near to a 24 hours food shop
3 out of 5
by JUAN S YEPES from COLOMBIA

Just enough for a night’s sleep… no thrills

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
Chose it knowing exactly what to expect, having read all the other reviews and knowing a “4” was the maximum score I thought I was going to find. To be honest, I expected less. Found it interesting for basically one reason:LOCATION! It’s right in the middle of most highlights of Brasilia. Sightseeing is very comfortable and within reasonable walking distance to/from the vast majority of attractions. Since I was in town for a night and to see a Football match of the World Cup, it was the best option. The hotel itself is a worn down and far from its glory days. The rooms are big and the two double beds they put together made the bed an extra king size which was good for the sleeping possibility, though unfortunately they don’t have matching sheets, which turned out into a messy bed, sleeping on the mattress itself sometimes. I got a room which had its AC unit damaged which I was told was going to be repaired, therefore had to wait for a couple of hours for… no one to show up! After asking again, they said it was too late and I had to get a room change. The new room was in the basement level, without a window but it was better than staying in a room without AC. The staff was friendly and helped out. The bathroom was spacious and though old, it was good enough. Breakfast was OK. As I said, it was what I expected and it’s a great option for a night’s sleep and if you want to be right in the center of it all, for the right investment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Wirral,England

Brasilia

Posted May 16, 2012
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ideal for visiting. Felt safe and unthreatened.
Located just off the main route. It was ideal for visiting all the important sites,which the capital has. there was a bus which stopped directly outside which took us to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient hotel in Brasilia

Posted Dec 14, 2011
The hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. It is a short walk to the metro, and a half-hour walk to Brasilia's monumental government centre. The 'hotel sector' and adjacent 'commercial centre' are uninspiring, with few evening restaurant options. However, there is one Brazillian barbeque nearby. There is (payable) internet access in reception. There is an hourly bus service from this area direct to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Natal, Brazil

Best value in Brasilia!

Posted Jan 30, 2011
excellent value for the location and overall condition of the hotel. Very good breakfast, excellent bedroom with clean bathroom and nice hot water, fair wireless internet, very kind personnel. only needs more people to have quicker response in service requests.