Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joao Luiz from Taubaté

Comfortable but don't Expect for Luxury

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The attendents, doormen and waiters are very friendly and supportive. The hotel was recently refurbished. It is simple and modest. Good wi-fi and good breakfast, both included in the daily rate. Low water pressure in the shower is upsetting. Need to exchange worn towels, bedspreads and sheets.
5 out of 5
by Mrs Lesley Jean from Bournemouth

Good hotel in good location

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at this hotel was very comfortable,the staff is friendly and helpful and the location is good. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel right in the heart of Brasília!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, great location, friendly staff, nice free breakfast buffet. All in all, no complaints whatsoever.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter from Honolulu

Good experience

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is centrally located close to a large shopping center. My room was spacious, functional and of simple, modern design, with only cold water at the basin (but hot and cold ay the shower). The staff was friendly and helpful with always an english speaking person available. Room and facilities were clean and spotless. Buffet breakfast was good. Overall an excellent hotel and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Jack from Costa Mesa

Brasilia hotels are not close to airport

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
It fit my requirements which was to rest on my 14 hour layover from Manaus to Natal. Breakfast was nice, nothing special, but adequate. Room was clean, but there was a lot of traffic noise.
4 out of 5
by genya from stamford

good deal for the money

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Got a good discount using hotels.com so was happy to pay half the standard rate. The hotel is in a good location close to the tv tower and the mall. A shuttle bus takes you straight from the airport for eight reals every half hour.
4 out of 5
by Tonko from Austria

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly stuff. Good breakfast. Dont miss 9am guided city tour!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Agenor from KSA

St. Paul

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Location and food.
Cons: Roon cleaning.
Location: Perfect location.
Good location, but the roon cleaness could be better.
2 out of 5
by Ray Santos from USA

frustration

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
super frustrated about my check out...people aren't prepare to deal with foreign and business people. I wasn't able to do my check out, just because i only work with a virtual corporate card, the front desk employer didn't accept the virtual CC as a payment form, and treated me call the cops on me. wouldn't suggest this hotel to anyone.