Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great stay- pool was wonderful and the room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Convenient hotel for swimming competition

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Good hotel at a great rate. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Unfortunately there were late night partiers next door the first night of our stay, and the hotel staff did not take care of the noise until it was well after 2:30 AM. I'm sure this is was a one-time occurrence, but it wasn't the kind of experience we wanted the night before a swim meet. Also, if you have an early arrival time, beware that breakfast service does not start until 7:00 AM on the weekend (6:30 AM weekdays).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

Garth

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: Lots of shopping and a number of good places to eat and have a drink
We stayed here for the Garth Brooks Concert. Great location and a nice hotel. Enjoyed having the RAM right next door.
5 out of 5
by Bella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

King With Sofa

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Location: There were reasonable restaurants near by as well as a shopping mall with a Target and Macy's .
The room was very comfortable. The sofa was very modern and comfortable to sit on. I really appreciated being able to get a full breakfast, dinner and drinks in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Grateful for fun!!

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
So thankful for the flexibility! We had to do a last minute addition for 2 rooms and the staff was WONDERFUL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean, friendly staff, close to my work training event
5 out of 5
by Robin

Always a great stay!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting daughter

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast for guests
We were in the Seattle area visiting our daughter. Stayed at this hotel because I wanted to avoid the headaches of the Seattle area closer to downtown. Very convenient location. Only drawback is the hotel bar closed at 10:00 p.m. and it was too bad they did not offer some sort of breakfast for guest.