Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairbanks ak

Meth hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Alarm started going off at 5 am and went off and on for hours up until I had to leave I
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell WA

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location convenient to businesses.
Cons: Electrical outlet on nightstand didn't work. Microwave didn't work.
Location: Restaurants, Costco, gyms, shopping centers.
Just 1 night. Easy to find. Convenient shopping. AC/heater worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Good price. Aging but adequately maintained. Very close to wild waves. But my wife will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Disgrace to Day's inn chain

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This is the worst ,worst,terrible experience,everything about this place is bad,need to Renovate this whole place.,it's just like staying the inside the garbage truck..I don't even understand why this place passed inspections
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Basement experience

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Musty smell, broken ac, no window netting, toilet flushing problems, mold and warped sidings. Light was out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Rooms were dirty, no hot water for two days

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Never reccomand to anyone. Location is bad hard to get Uber Service is useless
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Not that close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Dirty, run-down hotels. Worst days-inn ever stay at
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, Washington

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Noisy area and noisy guests. Some of the staff desk people not exactly great customer service people. Breakfast was below average. Only hot item was waffles. Bed was uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Or

The WORST ghetto motel we have ever been to!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
ZERO STARS!!(there was no option for no stars) This place was a nightmare!! I refused to even check in! We got there on a weekend night at around 8. We pulled in to a packed full parking lot including 2 broken down cars. People were loitering around in the parking lot and along the balconies. There were people yelling at each other and prostitutes(no eggageration)standing around out front with some gross guy ( we actually saw 2 girls get picked up from in front of the hotel after their guy"friend" talked to the drivers) I refused to even get out of the car. My husband didn't want to lose our money so he tried to go to the little front desk to talk to somebody but the door was locked and there was a note saying "out on matinence" Well we waited 30 min and then left, forced to find 2 rooms on a weekend night in Seattle and ended up paying $700! Expedia showed decent reviews but when I checked Yelp while we were in the parking lot, people were posting pictures of BEDBUGS that very week! and talking about the drug activity and terrible accomodations. NO THANK YOU!! I didn't even bother to call Expedia for a refund because I figured since my rooms were non refundable and it was the night of check in that i wouldn't have any luck. We are not prude people at all. We have travelled all over the world and stayed in a variety of places including hostels in Central America and villages in Fiji. This place was straight out of an episode of COPS! So Gross
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The room condition did not meet Days Inn standard. The room had terrible smoking smell.