Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The hotel didn't have a shuttle for events. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is behind another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Great staff!!!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We stayed here while down for the Garth Brooks concert. That staff was very friendly, pleasant and helpful. The staff was the best part of this stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The shower pressure was amazing. I was disappointed with the swimming area as the hot tub was under construction and the facility was really outdated and grubby, I was really sore and would have liked a hot tub after travelling in hours of rush hour traffic from Vancouver to Tacoma. Overall the comfort of the room was good and the hospitality of the staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel near the city

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I was happy because the hotel is clean, secure and comfortable I had been for one night and I liked the place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
It was very comfy and clean. It was well worth what I paid for 4 days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horror hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Cons: renovation and new management
after checking in we got our room keys, opened the door and the room was not cleaned. we switched rooms and that one was dirty with stains on the bedding, the next room had ants. the front desk area and bathrooms had food and band aids and garbage on the floors. the pool area had food and lots of hair all over. I told the front desk clerk I wasn't staying and didn't want to be charged for it. then the manager came out and started raising his voice at me and very angrily told me It wasn't their fault it was dirty.
4 out of 5
by Brooke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

Good hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Clean room, central location, plentiful breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Not quite there yet

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Free cookies and coffee were nice Pool was nice Plenty of parking
Cons: Be better at cleaning the rooms, especially vacuuming.
Location: great access to the freeway and to main veins into the local area
Room was poorly/not vacuumed and I did not feel comfortable putting things on the floor. Thermostat/AC control acted strangely - if you set it to "off" it would still run. Elevator was out of order way too often - while a slight inconvenience, if I had been travelling with someone who could not easily take stairs...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseburg,OR

Get a way

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Descent pool and hot tub, close to dining and shopping and is pretty clean.
Cons: Let people know breakfast stops an hour early on week days. kinda made for an aggravating morning.
We went to Seattle area for a weekend get away and had made reservations ahead of time. Laurie at the front desk Friday night was very helpful and actually got our rate adjusted because we decided to stay an extra day. Had a couple room issues but nothing unlivable and the hotel is close in to plenty to do, eat and see. Overall good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Awe