Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tom

Great room and location

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very large room and found the hotel very clean and in a great location. The staff was professional but not super friendly. This was a great location to explore the old town as well as seen nearby Liechtenstein. Be aware that there is no free parking; but there are reasonably priced garages nearby.
4 out of 5
by Glen from Nashville

Nice stay in Feldkirch

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Got in late after hiking in Alps. Couldn't find dinner that night but great breakfast at hotel.
3 out of 5
by Carita from Finland

Good for short stay

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
During our family "Tirol tour" we stayed two days in Feldkirch since we wanted to visit Lichtenstein. The hotel was not luxury but was perfectly adequate, clean and served the purpose. The traffic in front of the hotel was quite heavy and if you are not good sleeper it is recommended to ask the room not to be on the street side. Parking places were located on the other side of the heavy traffic street and one might find this challenging especially if traveling with small children. Breakfast was really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Nice hotel in an incredibly cool, old town.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Hotel was nice, clean and staff very friendly. The town is incredible. Don't miss the Saturday morning market in the old town.
4 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop on our way to Switzerland

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
We reserved this place as a last minute resort since we were driving back to Switzerland and was getting late. It was a fantastic surprise. The hotel is very well located right in downtown of a beautiful medieval town. The room was big to fit the entire family (4) and the staff was very friendly. Also, the complimentary breakfast was a nice surprise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good hotel for a stay at Feldkirch

Posted Mar 31, 2012 on Hotels
Very good front desk service. Convenient and close to the nearby scenes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

hotel feldkirch

Posted Oct 15, 2011 on Hotels
dreadful. we arrived too early to check in, which was ok, only thing is the hotel reception closes at 10pm at night, which they did not tell us , meaning when we got back to the hotel at 11pm we could not get in . the keys were kept at the best western in loewen. after around an hour of looking for this hotel, we give up, then the hotel sent someone around to open the main doors , which they could not. after another hour, we finally got in, possibly the worst arrangement i have ever come across in all my world travels . best thing in the morning, they had no problem taking all off our room charge from us , even although we pointed this out to them . the worst ever, if only the receptionist had told us and activated our room key when we arrived, this all could have been avoided. watch out with this hotel. rating off one is too much,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels