Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is a modern, no frills hotel near the old town center of Feldkirch. Breakfast was included in the room rate and was wonderful. Outside parking was also free but limited, otherwise, parking is offered at 9 euro per night in the hotel's underground garage. The hotel's bar is small but lively, and appears to be popular with the locals. This hotel is a short (few minutes) drive to Liechtenstein, and close to other attractions, such as the town of Bregenz and its lake. Overall, highly recommend and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is a really good hotel, convenient location, clean and comfortable... breakfast is really good as well. Definitely I will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great for short or long duration

Posted Sep 10, 2017
One night stay in Feldkirch; back for the first time in six years and was even better. Rooms recently redone and a nice addition as well. If you like bacon, be sure to have breakfast there. Will stay here again when in town again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Efficient and Quiet Rest.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Had a two night stay. Check in was at midnight after a long journey. The staff was understanding and very accomodating. The breakfasts are incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Charming hotel in magnificent mountain town

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Great stop over spot to visit Lichtenstein. Extremely cordial and accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
by Bird from Brno, Czech Republic

Poor value

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there in December and the room was roomy for our needs. The staff did not speak English so this was difficult at best. The location was not convenient for us as we wanted to see Liechtenstein. The beds were too hard and even with the good breakfast the room was pricey for what we got. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Munich

Great Stay, Great Staff, Great Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
We stopped overnight at the Montfort on our way from Germany to Lake Como. The hotel is spotless, the staff is VERY nice and rate was excellent. We had an excellent and very reasonably priced dinner in the hotel restaurant. The waiter was excellent and very friendly. The room was simple, but comfortable, modern and clean. It came with complimentary WiFi, which, of course, is always appreciated. Parking was right out front. A really great and friendly place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Viel schöner als auf den Bildern auf der Homepage

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Das Badezimmer ;-)
Zwar nur sehr kurz, Durchreise, aber ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Die Zimmer sind ruhig und angenehm! Sehr übersichtlich und gute Lage!