Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 29, 2019
Attention to detail, amazing stuff, beautiful location Perfect vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2019 by Hilton Hastings - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review of our resort! We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay on Félicité, and we are happy that you had the opportunity to experience the beauty of our island. We are fortunate to be located on this wonderful island and are proud of the work that we are doing to conserve the natural environment. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our little island paradise and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Hilton Hastings General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Mar 10, 2019
Best property you can find in Seychelles. The villa is most beautiful. Each villa / party is assigned a GEM and ours was Yasmina who was golden. She took care of everything from arranging sunset dinners to bunch of boat and taxis to various islands. If you are gonna splurge a little I would suggest go to six senses. This was a one a lifetime experience. Privacy was utmost with the villa being surrounded by forests and ocean. We stayed at the panaroma villa and it was a sight to behold. We wanted to spend our honeymoon in privacy and luxury and this was the best experience ever. The only issue we found a bit annoying was the room service could enter our room and an incident where the room service entered the room because we did not answer the door and were relaxing near the private pool. We found that to be a jarring experience but if you remember to set the Do not disturb sign this should not be an issue. Either it was a lapse of privacy that I had read in other reviews too. If you prefer isolation and privacy this is the best place to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2019 by Hilton Hastings - General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear imperfectluck, Thank you for the wonderful review of our resort! We are pleased to hear your fantastic feedback regarding your stay and are especially glad that you felt so well looked after by your GEM Yasmina. We hope that you will hold some very special honeymoon memories from Félicité and that you had the opportunity to experience all that our little island has to offer. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our paradise and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Hilton Hastings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Aug 24, 2018 on Hotels
I’ve travelled to many tropical resorts. This was probably my best experience in recent memory at a resort. Staff was amazing, the Island is gorgeous, the whole show is run very very well with the highest attention to detail, even individualized detail. There are some slight things that could be improved but overall this was a mind blowing experience. I’m slightly hesitant to give the raving reviews that Zil Pasyon deserves because it will create demand which will make it more difficult, exclusive and pricey to return. Lol. And I definitely hope to return relatively soon. I am most likely going to make a full detailed YouTube review so look out for it. You can see some pics @kenken_can
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2018 by Hilton Hastings - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for the wonderful review of our resort. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your time with us exceeded expectations. We are glad that you felt well taken care of and that you took time to appreciate the beauty of the island. We are fortunate to call such a paradise home! We look forward to welcoming you back to Felicite, but in the meantime will be happy to see your video and photos. Warm regards, Hilton Hastings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2018
Great place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2018 by Hilton Hastings - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope you'll come back and see us again soon. Warm regards, Hilton Hastings
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Disappointed

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Well I booked for 2 nights in six senses after spending 2 nights at raffles , I was having the great time in raffles , everything was perfect and that’s what I expected that six senses will be way better since six senses is exactly the double price of raffles and I was disappointed. First they assign a Gem who supposed to be available whenever we need him , he wasn’t helpful he never said yes I can do this or that , while it was the opposite in raffles ( I have to mention that) Second I asked them to take my laundry the day I arrived and return it the next day in the morning , they didn’t and I called them they said we are going to deliver it at 1,o’clock and I waited till 3 o’clock and no apology or anything Third they came on the day we are checking out in the morning while we are having a breakfast to inform us we have to leave on the checking out time , I asked that Gem , you booked our boat to leave from the island to the praslin airport so you know we are leaving late , why you didn’t inform me before so we will change the boat timing ? He said well unexpected booking just came up !!!!!!! And you just knew about it now . I complained to the manager about all my concerns and they don’t seem like they care .i told him about my experience in raffles and the only thing he said “ we are higher than raffles” we told him “ in prices only not in service because raffles way better in everything “ I would never recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
by MARIAM

CANT WAIT TO GO BACK!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommended, amazing staff and food
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2018 by HH, Hotel Management
Dear Mariam Thank you for your wonderful Review, hoping to welcome you back again to Paradise soon. Warm Regards - Hilton Hastings General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
蜘蛛多