Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Coral Gables FL

Does the trick not bad

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Keep in mind this hotel is in an industrial part of China. For where it is, this is a great hotel. No complains, it is understood that this is a great hotel for the location were it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient for those with business in the vicinity, and great view of the city/the Pearl. However, despite being in a non-smoking room on a non-smoking floor, the room reeked of smoke.
4 out of 5
by Andrew C Y from Hong Kong

Cleanliness of room.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a good value hotel for business men.
4 out of 5
by Susana from Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and good value for money
Cons: Very far from airport (50km)
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Amateur, didn't speak much english; Cleanliness: Spotless;
2 out of 5
by . Andrew C. Y. King from Hong Kong

Pillows are too soft and too flat!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location to our company in Feng Xian.
2 out of 5
by King Chia Yu Andrew from Hong Kong

Pillow is to soft and thin!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
The houswkeeping service needs to be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfy bed

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels
The temperature in Shanghai is so high,ck but the bed cover is so thick as used in winter, so we could not sleep well because it was too hot to use the thick down bed cover. We then asked for a thinner bed cover next day. The hotel should change summer bed covers but not to use the same bed covers all year round.
5 out of 5
by Neil from New Zealand - Auckland

Posted May 28, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Extremely clean by Chinese standards,
Location: Just right, Train station 5 km away
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Amazing; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; Good local restaurants, extremely cheap. Met Benny the manager, he personally talked to all guests, and was always around the hotel,excellent manager