Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We had a great stay...no complaints and it was very clean. Lady in the breakfast area was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful staff at front desk. Friendly and helpful. Clean comfortable room. Would stay again. Granddaughter loved pool and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Fenton & Holly

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Staff were very good with our dog, made it easy to come and go.
Cons: Walls very thin, we could hear people talking all night. Made it hard to sleep.
Location: Both Fenton and Holly have wonderful shops and restaurants.
Wonderful towns, very friendly. Great shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, mattress was to firm for me.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Pool , Hot tub, breakfast
Cons: mattress
Nice pool, hot tub. Great breakfast. Close to stores. Mattress was to firm for me. Nice overall stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from muskegon MI

As expected

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Great room and breakfast with nice accommodations. Rooms were nicely decorated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Clean hotel. Quick check in and checkout. Only downfall was the room had a musty smell when we returned for the night. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leavittsburg, Ohio

Nice hotel close to many eateries & shopping

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel. The staff was very friendly, they had a pool, an exercise room and best of all a full breakfast.
Cons: I think they are doing a great job right now.
Location: The location was GREAT! They had several really good places to eat (within walking distance) there was a WalMart, Home Depot and many other stores.
I was so surprised when I got to the hotel. My room was gorgeous! I also thought that the breakfast was just continental style, but it was a full breakfast. I was so happy about that because we were going to a conference and I didn't want to have to spend a lot of money for breakfast. We even booked for an extra night. I would go there again if I was going to that area again. In fact, I will try other Comfort Inns whenever I travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from concord nc

its pet friendly, thats what mattered to us. its c

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: close and clean
Cons: reservation desk could be more pleasant.
Location: its close to dinner and shopping
some of the ladys that will check you in can have a bit of an attitude, but the rest of the people and the place is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice hotel near our family reunion.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The bed were extremely comfortable. Nice pool.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Hotel is very near Silver lake park where we had a family reunion.
The room was nice and well decorated. The only thing I didn't like, was the bath room sink was not in the bathroom but next to the closet across from the bathroom. No towels were by that sink and if the bathroom was in use, tissues were the only thing to use. Also we stayed in Comfort Inn 4 days in the last week and they all had skimpy breakfasts. Thin bacon and not good egg omelet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very accommodating in getting a room closer

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Staff very good
Cons: ought to sample the food they prepare for people to eat
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Staff moved our room closer to limit our walking to and from car. Breakfast OK except eggs were so salty we were unable to eat them.