Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Plains, MO

Favorite St. Louis Hotel! Highly recommend!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The staff are always friendly and helpful, the food is always fresh and delicious, and the pool is always clean and enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

Great Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: We needed to be at the hospital 3 days of the time we were there and it is about 10 minutes from the hotel. GREAT!!! Excellent staff, food, experience
Cons: The elevators were really slow this time and the card readers to the outside door didn't always work. Had to try to get in 3 or 4 times before it work
Location: The location was great, right near the highway easy access to get on and get off when we had to travel around town.
I have stayed at this hotel before and everything was very nice. I had one incident the last day we were there. I talked with the staff on duty and it was taken care of without any problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great location with very friendly employees. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neighboring state

Close to KC 20 minutes ....traveling from the SW

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, safety, food, drinks.
Location: Restaurants nearby, close to freeway.
Arrived with Hubby just in time for the complimentary dinner on a Friday evening. What a treat! I had a baked potato, chili beans, taco meat, tortilla and some salad. Each adult also receives the option of 3 drinks per evening of stay. wow. I enjoyed a tasty, albeit weak (that's quite alright) bloody mary. Okay, I enjoyed 2. Place was close to freeway, hopping with business, and clean. Room had nice comfy king bed, not too big pillows, (I always bring my own just in case). Restroom clean, updated and plenty of hot water. TV worked...plenty of channels. Breakfast was fine. Well attended food supply. Enjoyed biscuits and gravy, sausage patties, hot coffee, oj, and of course those overrated-stand-in-line-make-them-yourself-waffles. (Hubby enjoyed his...I won't waste my time). There you have it....not the least expensive joint on the road, but a decent, safe and clean one. Oh, they do have the pool in which we didn't float about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chicago

Perfect hotel after a long road trip

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Staff was friendly-the free evening buffet and morning breakfast made it so easy to get back on the road in the morning. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Even got a short workout in,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Stay here every time we go through the area. The remodel of the breakfast/dining area is great. Have no complaints!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great experience! First time at a Drury and will no longer go to any other hotel. Great breakfast, snack and dinner. All employees were very kind and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay. The staff bends over backwards to make you happy. We came in from six flags late and simply asked if drinks were still available, the desk clirk said if it's not I will open it for you... and he did!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels