Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Staff was very helpful and Friendly. Happy hour food very good. Good location to where I was going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon, Michigan

This is one of the best hotels in the St. Louis.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Anytime I have chance to stay here, I do. Great staff. Exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Good food, good prices, friendly staff, comfortable beds, we had a nice experience there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Courteous staff, Pool
Cons: Bathtub in our room drains too slow.
Location: Hidden Valley Ski area Six Flags
Good hotel for families with young kids. Free popcorn and drinks and heated water indoor/outdoor pool. Complimentary hot meals in the morning and even in the evening are good options for you when outside temp is a single digit and you do not feel going out anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Christmas Stay and swim.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Cons: Pool water temp was way to cold!
Just a one night stay for the kiddos to swim. At check we were upgraded to a suit at no charge. So kids loved that. Food and drink always a hit. Thanks again Drury inn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Pricey

Posted Dec 1, 2017
We stayed in 4 Drury Inns on this trip and this was by far the most expensive. We stayed in one that was brand new in Dayton, OH and it was only 109.00. They need to drop their prices. The meal was not good here either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

close proximity to everything.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: spotless and quiet
Cons: would have liked a bigger bathroom, but that's just a personal choice.
Location: Right next to Dennys, great for early mornings. Close to shopping for the things I forgot, restaurants for a variety of food.
made reservation through experian. will deal direct with drury in the future. this hotel staff was amazing. polite, friendly, helpful. . . amazing. If all drury facilities are this clean and friendly, I will stay at none other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great staff and good amenities. Decent breakfast and a complimentary drink for the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Comfortable room with a Happy Hour.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Location, large, comfortable and well appointed room, pleasant staff and complimentary happy hour and breakfast.
Cons: Variety and quality of alcoholic beverages at happy hour.
One night stay on route from Ottawa, Canada to Southern California. We stayed at this particular Drury due to its convenient location. Our room was a good size, well appointed and quite comfortable. The complimentary Happy Hour and breakfast were both good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We arrived late in the evening (after 11 pm) and had some trouble getting into the building. One of the staff members was off-duty and heading home, but he stayed to make sure we got settled.