Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fenton, Michigan

Posted Jun 15, 2018
This is the cleanest hotel we've ever stayed at, only thing the pool could of warmer 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Lovely hotel in Fenton!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fenton, Michigan

Loud kids throughout the evening

Posted May 14, 2018
We asked the front desk to handle this after we were patient for an hour or so -- no change! WHERE ARE THE PARENTS!! The tub was clogged but maintenance fixed it quickly. I wish we could get money bask for a miserable night because not staff was available to handle the excessively loud teens THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fenton, MI

Posted May 7, 2018
Left only a few hours after checking in and after making multiple complaints to hotel staff about noise coming from room above ours. When leaving at 10:15 pm we noticed adult on edge of pool throwing children up into the air and in to the pool. Out in the parking lot at 10:25 pm there were several groups of young kids running through parking lot yelling and laughing. Place is a zoo and I’m sorry I was upset my family and I had to leave. Beds were very comfortable but dirt on curtains, walls, and behind night stand was filthy. Pool area was pretty decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Better than expected. Great location and great breakfast with friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean rooms - convenient location on freeway and short drive to downtown Fenton (great bakery - Crust)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Got to hotel found out the room I booked was not the room shown on the website. declined to stay, ended up charged for it anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with stay

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
The room Hotels.com shows on on website is not the room that is reserved at hotel. I was very disappointed in you not showing the exact room I was reserving. The hotel did make this correct, but then when I went to use the Jacuzzi tub, mold came out of the jets, so again disappointed. I overpaid for features that I was not given from y our fault and the hotels not cleaning tubs correctly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Very dirty and the hotel staff was awful!