Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent!

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Very accommodating and friendly staff. I will stay here again for sure and love the area too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fenton,MI.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great staff, only dissapointed that our shower liner had mold on the bottom. Pool was great, rest of the room was great! Awesome restaurants near by! Friendly, and helpful staff !!
5 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel wish there was kitchenette that would make for a better experience
4 out of 5
by Justin

Pictures not Accurate

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Pleased with the stay, though based on the pictures of the "room" we were under the impression that the room came with a Jacuzzi Tub. It didn't have on in the room when we arrived, and since the contract was fulfilled through hotels.com we decided not to push the issue with the front desk as we didn't spend much time in the room anyway but just wanted the tub for a late night soak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Everything you need

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Friendly and efficient. Right where we needed to be. Good space and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We stay here a few times a year, as it's close to our children's home. Sometimes, it's full and busy; other times, it's relatively quiet. But the staff is always friendly and accommodating and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh

Very nice place, mostly considering it’s location.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Quality of facility and room and staff.
Location: No clue, just an intermediate stop on the road for me.
You wouldn’t think Fenton would have a really nice place like this, but it does! Yeah, it's not Four Seasons, but I was really comfortable in all ways. I have no idea of its age, but it seemed brand new.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Nice place to rest

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable - hallway was loud and the doors slammed but the beds were very comfortable