Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very pleasant

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: offer discount coupons from different services and the locations
Location: would of liked more information of activities
very pleasant, comfortable and convenient. Staff services was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near Grand Rapids Mi.

clean and classy

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: so clean, quiet and all of the staff were very friendly
Cons: nothing....
Location: Easy to find and that area offers everything desirable
My stay was cut very short. The manager (just back from maternity leave) and the desk hostess were very considerate and understanding (Michelle)...They were enough reason to return to your hotel, let alone the clean and beautiful building.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Omaha, NE

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is new, room was clean, free breakfast was very good. The area around the hotel is packed with shopping and fast food restaurants. Gas station next door. Lobby is very clean, staff was very friendly. If I were ever in the area again I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Modern hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Location, decor, desk staff
Cons: Freshen baths. Clean grout or regrout
Location: N/A
Desk staff excellent. Didn't clean room or bath one day. New towels and clean sink. Floor in bath sticky, mildew around tub. Great location for our visiting relatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Linda Moreno, Hotel Management
Dear Janet, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding our front desk staff. Unfortunately, we fell short in our housekeeping department and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Cozy comfort

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Fairfield was beautiful, comfortable, relaxing, clean, quiet, and peaceful. Didnt get a chance to visit the (very small) pool but the room was amazing! Didnt want to leave at check out. Beds and pillows were the greatest! Havent slept so well in months! Worth the money; try just one night and im sure youll agree!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Kingsley

Nice clean Motel

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a family Christmas gathering nearby. It did just exactly what we needed it for. Staff was very friendly, clean room, no issues whatsoever. Very close to E-way. Would stay here again for sure. No worries!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive comfort

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Nice pool, very clean, and very kind staff. We are almost definitely coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Coral Michigan

Nice place for a overnight stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay for my daughters dress fitting in flint . The only downside was no hot tub and it took the hotel a week to release my credit card money . Never had that happen before .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
People at the front desk were wonderful. Breakfast - never changed hence boring. Place very clean, except one day I asked for soiled sheets to be changed, never happened until next day. Outside of that, excellent place to stay.