Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Superb Anniversary Visit

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The room was wonderful. We reserved the king deluxe sweet and it was an amazing room. The staff were wonderful and we will definitely be back! The hotel was also close to a wonderful Greek little cafe within walking distance- I highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The service was great,the staff awesome, and the lobby and food excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by The Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Pros--clean, friendly at the front desk, and great pillows. Also, a great location.
We picked this hotel because it had an indoor pool and our kids wanted to swim. We also have had good luck with Holiday Inns in the past. The pool was freezing and couldn't stay in it long. That was very disappointing. Our room was nice, but the toilet made a really loud noise every time it was flushed. Also, a staff member tried to get in our room around 8:00 am, but it was a good thing we had it latched or they would have just come right in without notice. We were also having a problem connecting to the Wifi. Overall, we were a little disappointed about our stay, especially about the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Holiday Inn, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We understand all of your concerns and will take them to our service committee to enhance our future guests stay.
5 out of 5
by candee

Very nice place

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying this hotel. I love the hot buffet breakfast; they offer good brand of yogurt and "Silk" soy milk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the staff were very polite and helpful but then others were not so much. The cleaning staff came by at 8am to clean for the day and then never returned later when we were gone- they left a message asking if we wanted them to return- didn't receive it until returning in the evening when they were already gone for the day! Then the front staff that evening were not friendly when I asked for towels and supplies. Wouldn't return even though it is a convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeff

Nice place

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very nice hotel. The rooms were comfortable & clean and the staff were helpful and friendly.