Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was very friendly, but did not make up for the green pool. The room was not very clean. The air conditioner leaked all over the floor. They gave me a pan and several towels. I took care of the clean up. I have stayed in hotels for the same price that were taken better care of.
2 out of 5
by David

Not a good experience.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not made up during half my stay, 5 days. Little or no hot water. Front door of my room was broken. Peep hole was also broken out, had to stuff a paper towel in the hole.
3 out of 5
by Barry

Super 8 Fenton

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Did not have maid service, had to go to office to get towels. Door sticks, hard to get open. Bed linen was old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff was in pajama bottom for clothes. I requested a crib and they had one for 200 plus rooms and it was already in use. When we went down to breakfast they ran out of plates and cups. I will not stay at this hotel again. As far as the room u could see daylight from under the door and hear every noise there was outside.
2 out of 5
by Britt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by kim

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusting; filthy; hard to get to; no towels. I would not want my wife to stay here.
3 out of 5
by Misty

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Fridge was not plugged in. Only half of the plug ins worked. There was old food left in the fridge. An old sock was found in the floor. It's close to the highway so you hear traffic all night. Bed was comfy.
1 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The place needs shut down. The building is falling apart and very dirty. Got money back and went somewhere else
1 out of 5
by Samuel

Bed bugs!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was bitten by something and when I reported it to the office they said they were not aware of bed bugs! I never said that so I'm assuming they knowingly rent units infested with bed bugs. I left a day early and they refused to refund..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Mar 19, 2017
absolutely disgusting. had to be moved to another, inept room that I couldn't smoke in. the manager and staff were unapologetic and offered no help. rude!