Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The two room suite was perfect for myself my husband and three kids. Finally found a place where one kid didn't have to sleep on the floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your 4 out of 5 star rating! We appreciate your feedback so much and are so glad to hear that your experience with us was a positive one! We look forward to having you and your family back with us again in the future! Happy Holidays to you all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fenton, Mo

Posted Nov 21, 2017
It looks like they are in the process of renovations. It will be a very nice place when they are done
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Kelly Galloway, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 4 out of 5 star rating! We appreciate your feedback and you taking the time to share it with us!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 star rating! We valued your feedback and thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by rebecca

Vacation bliss

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 star rating! We valued your feedback and thank you for staying with us! We're so glad to hear that your experience with us was a great one! Come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 star rating! We valued your feedback and thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
My overall stay was good. My only complaint was the bed. It was terrible. With 2 people in the bed you rolled to the middle. I could feel the springs. They also need to make the breakfast room bigger. Not enough seating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 4 out of 5 star rating! We valued your feedback and thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Laura

Suite little place

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Suite was perfect and at a great price! Staff was very accommodating for my dog and elderly father. Studio was a very comfortable home away from home during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 star rating! We valued your feedback and thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 5 out of 5 star rating! We valued your feedback and thank you for staying with us!
1 out of 5
by MEL

BUYER BEWARE

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Broken Air conditioning, maid did not clean room, broken doors and lamp, employee stared at us while we got our breakfast (the whole time), not to accommodating at front desk about property conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am very surprised to hear all of these issues took place during your stay. I really wish that you would share your feedback on the Marriott review sites or by contacting management at the hotel directly so that we could know your name and the room you stayed in, giving us the opportunity to investigate your comments and make the necessary corrections should they be true. I guarantee this is not the normal service or condition of our property as you can see by the other reviewers comments. Thank you for sharing your feedback and for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 4 out of 5 star rating! We valued your feedback and thank you for staying with us!