Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Superb Hotel close to the Danube and City Centre

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: As detailed above.
Cons: The Hotel sign outside could be lit up to make it easier spotted in the dark for first time visitors.
Location: Close to the Danube and only a few minutes Metro or Tram ride away from the City Centre and Castle area..
Hotel was far better than the rating which had been given. Staff were very friendly and helpful when asked for directions to various places of interest. Breakfast was substantial each morning and well presented. The showers in the room were probably the best we have ever had in all the years in which we have been travelling and that is many years. Hotel was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely updated hotel and good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel is nicely updated. Breakfast was excellent. Staff very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Ildiko, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice feedback. With kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Travelers Rest, SC

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel is located below all the hustle and bustle of the city center- convenient to the free blue busses. In 2 stops you are at Fovam the city market. Rooms were clean, bed was a little hard for me but my husband said it was good. Nice showers and clean. Mini fridge to keep our water and daily snacks. The staff is wonderful! They went above and beyond helping their guests. They speak English very well and are very knowledgeable with the city. I am glad this was my hotel for our 5 days!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

4 night stay in Budapest

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, good location, friendly staff; decent breakfast, safety deposit box in the room. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: location, near shopping plaza
Cons: Could use a coffee machine in the room since no free all day coffe like in north america.
Location: shop, sightseeing, on the banks of the river
Comfortable room, great breakfast, everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
it's good hotel good lucation walkable distance to the city centre
5 out of 5
by Gillian

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean modern hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Smart in appearance externally as well as inside.
Cons: More selection at breakfast
Location: The M3 metro to central Budapest and around nearby
Clean modern hotel. The breakfast serving area was a little congested at times needs expanding. Breakfast rather limited Staff polite and helpful Room cleaned daily and kept spotless Located short walk from metro station, three stops from Budapest city centre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was terrible, room dirty and staff didnt really care that much. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels