Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

There is a reason it's so cheap !

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Not much...
Cons: Too long a list of things to elucidate !
Location: Nothing...
This hotel caters to tour buses full of Eastern Europeans who fill the rooms with many people. No furniture, towels looked like left-overs from last century, poor lighting and no ventilation without window full open to bugs and sun ! Breakfast buffet heavy on non-healthy stuff. Parking was free. Only grocery was in a "monster" mall to far for walking and public transport was three blocks in a different direction ! And it was either hot & humid or rain...
2 out of 5
by Tom

Location is Terrible

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not close to anything. A kilometer walk to the metro. No near by dining. Hotel is old and needs improvements.
3 out of 5
by Tetiana

Room and bed linen need improvement.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very simple, but it close to metro and the way from airport to the hotel doesn't take much time. It was a reason for my choice. Staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No chair in room and bed so large not enough space

Posted May 10, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Room could have tv on wall and teasmade/coffee maker as had in other cheaper accommodation
Location: Easily reached from Nepliget metro
Location ok as near to tram no.24 stop for connection to metro
1 out of 5
by Eduard Marius from London

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Old building ,old furniture's ,bad condition for beds, trash under bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Room and bathroom were not clean, was unpleasant smell
4 out of 5
by teddy from Mineeapolis, Mn

No Surpirses

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. The food in the restaurant was very good and priced well. The breakfast was perfect. The rooms where clean bit small. Very much like European Hostels. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was quiet and very convenient to tourist areas. A good value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading

More a hostel than a hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: I liked that the hotel was a 5-20 minute walk from the Metro line.
Cons: Friendly helpful staff who listen to your requests, not displaying that it is a hotel when it attracts hostel users.
Location: Metro line 3 into town centre for all tourist attractions.
The check in upon arrival was positive. The girl on Reception was very helpful and her English was very good. She was helpful throughout my stay, unlike the other members of staff who were grumpy and unhelpful. I specifically asked for no cleaning of my room during my stay, yet the room was entered twice and my stuff all moved around. Every night I was woken anywhere between 12 and 2am by rowdy and rude guests, some of whom got noisier and ruder when I asked them to keep the noise down (they were screaming, shouting, moving furniture around). No help from Reception. The walls are paper thin and I was woken by someone in the next room snoring for 2 nights in a row. The toilet was not clean when I arrived and there were hairs all over the bed linen, even the 'clean' linen that they put in without me wanting it. Breakfast is typical meats, cheese and breads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels