Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a train and bus stop

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very good location, near to a bus stop and metro stop, very clean and confortable rooms, I highly recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO parking, excessive charge for pets.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, with easy access both into and out of the city. However, two things made our stay less enjoyable. Firstly, we booked this hotel due to the free parking. When we arrived, we were told that there is NO parking, and that we had to park on the street nearby. Secondly, we booked due to the hotel being pet friendly. When we arrived, they relocated us to a room that had no covers for the bedding, and the bathroom was not cleaned. There were also some structural 'repairs' made from toilet paper in the walls, and it was clear that this part of the hotel was cleaned less often. We gladly pay extra for having a dog with us, if this is reflected in extra effort on the part of the hotel to accommodate us - it is hard to justify a daily charge, if there is less effort made to provide a clean comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Erica from Los Angeles

Price is good for stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a very good free breakfast . It is not just normal cold staff and actually somebody cooked for you
2 out of 5
by Shaden from Sweden

My stay in Valencia

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
My visit was for a conference. The hotel was so far from the city. The bathroom was in bad shape and the beds were not comfortable at all. Bad breakfast for the price and very noisy neighborhood. It was cheap though and close to bus and subway stations.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Portadown

Great base to start off from

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 days in Valencia for the MotoGP. Great base to start off from. Metro station is about 300metres from the front door. Go out the front door, turn right, keep walking for about 200 metres and you will see the metro just on around the corner. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room serviced everyday. Very comfortable room, clean and tidy throughout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

I would never choose to stay there

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
The beds were single beds. That is not what I booked. My husband and I had to push two beds together to be able to sleep next to each other. The staff was flat out rude. The showers were not very clean. It was not an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States currently Madrid, ESP

Beleret Review (Valencia, España)

Posted Apr 7, 2010
Overall this way a very good hotel. the only knock that I have is that my location was a bit far from the main plaza in which I had wanted to stay but that´s more my fault than theirs obviously. they had very friendly staff and I would stay there again. Travelling from the hotel is easy as the city bus has a stop right outside of the doors. The room was very clean with sufficient toilettries. As i said, this was not a bad stay at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not any way close to the city center of Valencia

Posted Oct 27, 2009 on Hotels
The hotel's front office staff were friendly and helpful. This is the only saving grace for this hotel otherwise stay far away from here. Although, the toilet had a sanitized sign, it was actually filthy dirty. The bowl was unscrubbed and hair in it, too! Luckily, I had brought some Lysol spray and wipes and cleaned it myself. Yuck! Can't trust the housekeeping to do it. The bedsheets had holes in them, as well. Pretty low budget place. Not worth the $ we paid for our single night stay. It definitely is NOT a 3 star hotel. I'd give it 1/2 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fuimos a la Feria del Manga.. Nos fue genial.

Posted May 16, 2017
Fantástica la ubicación del hotel con respecto a la Feria del Manga. Sólo había que andar un par de minutos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ibiza

Hotel confortable.buena situacion. Muy bien todo.

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel Beleret. Muy recomendable. Cerca de la feria, y trasporte, el bus n.62 te lleva al centro en 12-15 min. Al aeropuerto estas en 10-15 min en taxi Habitaciones muy comodas y espaciosas. Fantastico. Aseos muy bien. Recepcionistas de primera. Y servicio bar y comedor para desayuno muy bien. Repetire seguro. Saludos al personal, lo mejor sin duda.