Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent luxury hotel in convenient location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
Location: Near shops, restaurants and a casino. Fairly close to the beach and the old city (5-10 minute taxi rides).
Ultra-modern luxury hotel, close to other shops and restaurants and not far from the beach and the old city (5-10 minute taxi rides). Good food, friendly staff, there is parking at the hotel (but not free). Good internet connection. Excellent hotel for vacationers and for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

spacious and comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Large, spacious rooms
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Hop n hop off bus stop right outside the hotel so easy access to city.
One of the only hotels with kettle tea and coffee in the room. None of the other hotels had it including Madrid! And we've stayed in at least 7 so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sitges, Spain

Nice hotel. Easy access off the autovia.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel was modern and clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. There was a coffee pot in the room and instant coffee which we also enjoyed. We had a nice view and could see over the city and to the sea. It was a 40 minute walk to the old city. The cab ride back was about 7 euro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

nice hotel suburb of Valencia downtown,

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: nothing...
Location: nice restaurant and bars just outside of Hotel.
spacious and clean modern room and high rise towel, so you can have nice view~~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canadian living in Belgium

Excellent for our work conference

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stayed here for a work conference. Facilities were top notch. Staff went above and beyond in all aspects. Many fantastic restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Big room. Comfortable bed with good pillows. Free tea and coffee in room. Good quality towels and shower although the door could be sealed better.
Cons: Housekeeping could be improved. Empty bottle was not taken away and glass at the side of the bed was not cleaned.
Location: Location was OK. Not much to do nearby and little too far from the old town, metro however is close.
Little to far from old town. Breakfast a little too expensive. Overall good stay, big bedroom and comfortable bed and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Lovely Hotel, staff very helpful.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The room was really good value for money
Cons: Hotel had no wheelchairs which would have been helpful. Also the Hoptel does not have a concierge so we had to queue at reception for all enquiries.
Location: Not far from central city. road close by had lots of restaurants and bars.
We had a Junior suite which was really great. room had all facilities we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, but a little pricey

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious
Cons: Reduce the price for breakfast (22 Euros)
Location: Nice bars restaurants to eat just around the corner with plenty of choice. Local bus routes stop outside the hotel. Metro 5 minutes walk away
Stayed for a short weekend. Very clean hotel with efficient check in/out. Spacious clean room and bathroom with all facilities that you would expect from a 4*. Location wise, away from the centre, but transport links made getting around easy and the Tourist Bus stops directly outside the hotel, although we did not use it. We used a 48h tourist card with travel, purchased at the airport, as this hotel is located away from the city centre and it made travel effortless on the metro and buses.
5 out of 5
by Georgette

Quietness oasis

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Wonderful experience, everything was pretty straightforward.