Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll run hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great time had by all. Very friendly people good pub atmosphere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Potential

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The staff are brilliant, food exceptional but dining room and bedrooms let the overall experience down. Rooms are tired looking and could be made a lot more comfy and fresh. Need to updTe for the general public not just the fisher men ;0)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to explore Fermanagh

Posted Oct 27, 2014
One night stay - big rooms in new part of hotel , very clean . Lively bar and friendly staff - bar and lounge with a traditional feel and lots of local history
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Smc from Uk

Memories

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Always a warm welcome and great food available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Good hotel, BUT NOT WHERE Expedia says it is.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Meals, character, staff.
Cons: The location info on your booking site. The hotel is NOT IN ENNISKILLEN. It is 10 miles away in Irvinestown. Nothing to do there so very disappointed.
Location: According to booking via Expedia, hotel is in Enniskillen. This was where we wanted to stay and why we booked Mahons. However the hotel is 10M AWAY!!!
We booked this hotel on the understanding it was in Enniskillen, as stated in Expedia's website. When we arrived in Enniskillen, we could not find the hotel. We went to the tourist info. office and they told us the hotel was 10 miles away in Irvinestown. Not pleased to say the lest. Too late to cancel by then. Hotel itself is fine but location is not. Nothing to to there. Have contacted Expedia separately asking for a refund. No response yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Tipperary

Top class

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Location great very friendly staff food good . Bar is friendly with lots going on good music and good crack will be back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast

the bed was very big and realy comfy. food was bri

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
we only stayed the one night but we will be back as every one was so friendly.. I lost my purse in the bedroom and it was returned with every thing in tact. Just one of the many reasons we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from Newtownabbey Co Antrim

Great friendly hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2013
We recently stayed st Mahon's hotel and had a great time. The staff were very friendly and Joe the owner went out of his way to make everyone feel welcome. The food was excellent and the rooms were extremely comfortable.