Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Leong from Hong Kong

Merchandiser.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel, whenever i work this area Royal Hotel is my only choice.
5 out of 5
by Branko Diederik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by roger from romans sur isere france

agréable sejour à Fermo!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
nous venons rencontrer un ami italien vivant à civitanova; nous connaissons cet hotel depuis plusieurs années et nous sommes tjrs aussi bien reçus , l'hotel est tjrs aussi bien entretenu et agréable à tt point de vue; les prix restent tres corrects pour l'italie; à recommander
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Ottima posizione, servizi eccellenti. Adatto a tutte le tipologie di viaggiatori
4 out of 5
by Casper

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel right on the beach. But boring town with very few restaurents.
5 out of 5
by lucio from Gambolò

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo Hotel personale molto disponibile dalla hol ai camerieri e personale delle pulizie tutti molto gentili e disponibili bellissimo Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Hotel di fronte al mare ne complesso buono unica pecca quando ho fatto la prenotazione mi e stato assicurato il parcheggio interno siamo arrivati e invece l,operatore alla recepion ci ha detto che non avevano un parcheggio interno e x tutto il soggiorno abbiamo dovuto lasciar l,auto in strada e essendo vicino alla spiaggia per trovare un posto!!!!!! Quindi se sapevo questo la mia scelta sarebbe caduta su un altra strottura
5 out of 5
by Dan from California

Great place to stay on the beach

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Ocean view, friendly staff, easy to get around
Cons: They need some channels in English on the TV.
Location: Go downtown in the Lido, visit Fermo.
Good staff that speaks English. Clean, stylish rooms. Got one with a large terrace overlooking the sea. Recommend it. Sizable breakfast buffet included. First time in the area and will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tre giorni perfetti...........

Posted Jun 26, 2013
perfetto per quanto riguarda la vicinanza al mare, propio quello che cercavo! il resto è tutto ok.
4 out of 5
by Katy

Great restaurant and hotel next to the sea

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
Easy reach just off the autostrada and coast road. The accomodation was very comfortable and right on the beach where there are shallow waters for swimming. The crowning glory is the restaurant where you can enjoy fatastic seafood and great wine out on the terrace. Ours was an overnight stay as we headed further down the coast.