Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston,sc

Nice stay

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Hotel is close to many nice restaurants and shops. Downtown area is drama free and nice to walk around in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Old world charm

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very comfy bed, loved the comforter. Very quiet spacious room with kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Spacious room, great location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Nice, modern rooms.
Location: We love LeClos French restaurant across the street;. Also walked to the marina' took a boat tour on Amelia Island tours
Very nice room. Very friendly and helpful staff. We could walk from the hotel to anywhere in Fernandina. Great restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Stewart, Ga

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The location!
Location: Charter fishing trip. Spa. Restaurants.
We were pleasantly surprised at the perfect location for our weekend. We were in walking distance to everything. Great breakfast, too! Hope to visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Fernandina Beach

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great hotel, very clean and friendly staff. Walking distance to all restaurants and shopping. Beautiful sunsets across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful

Posted Sep 8, 2017
N7ce and clean facility. Staff excellent. I mentioned we were celebrating our anniversary. They reprised us withthe bottle of wine! The historic area was exciting to explore. Awesome!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

great hotel and location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: rates
Location: everything is in walking distance
Very convenient. easy in and out. decent breakfast very clean room. Will not stay anywhere else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Right In The Historic Downtown Shopping District

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Located right next to the harbor in the historic downtown area. Just a few minutes walk to dozens of great restaurants and shops. Perfect location, great staff, and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location is excellent, room is clean, bed is comfortable. All good.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Island hopping

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good location to access historic district and shops. Also easy to exit to tour other parts of the area.