Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted May 26, 2017
Great stay all around. Close to the beach restaurants and shopping. Close to historical area. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Excellent hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast selection, nice patio area with a firepit, quiet comfortable room, good attention to detail
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Would stay here again!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! Front staff welcoming and great amenities!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location,clean room, good breakfast and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hickory, NC

Great location, clean and extremely friendly staff

Posted May 11, 2017
My daughter and I stayed here on our way home from her freshman year at Rollins. We wanted to decompress after a long day of moving and packing! Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly. It is a beautiful island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford fl.

Good location, near beach send historic district.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Convenience, price, location
Cons: The mattress in our suite.
Location: Beach, convenience shopping, historic district.
Very comfortable, good included breakfast, room with small kitchen facilities very helpful to families travelling with children.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel overall was very pleasant and clean, but the maid service was spotty with regards to consistency, thoroughly cleaning, and leaving proper bathroom accessories. The hotel is very convenient to the beach (5 minute walk), and downtown restaurants (2-3 miles).
4 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leah

Stellar

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stellar experience. The staff was exceptional In every way. I will definitely encourage anyone who wants to stay in the area to consider the Residence first. Well worth every penny.