Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 13, 2018 on Hotels
Bad service, people partying and making loud noises, horrible wifi and not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2018 on Hotels
My daughter is still staying there for several weeks until the remodel is complete on her house. This has not been a positive experience! The first room which she had to move from the floor in the bathroom area was 'squishy' from ? Then the toilet seat broke in her 2nd room they would not replace it and wanted her to move again after settling into the room for 1 1/2 weeks. NOW the WIFI does not work and she can't do her work online!!!!! She is looking for some where else to go at present. THIS IS A TERRIBLE PLACE TO STAY FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, I suggest removing this place from ;your list.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 23, 2018 on Hotels
I like this hotel for the convience ,l don't really appreciate how dirty the outside it, the last time I stayed there the garbage was piled up outside and was still there the next morning. But the rooms are clean ( if not a little hodgepodge ) and the beds comfortable and that is all I was using the room for, sleep, and the beds are really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovated Rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2018 on Hotels
Nice, clean and it seems recently renovated. At least our room was. The clerk was nice and answered some questions about our road trip. We stayed there on our way from Canada to San Francisco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 1, 2018
This hotel had a lot of problems during my stay, including the office being closed and dead bolted during check out time, but whatever I only paid $60 and the room was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omak, Wa

Posted Sep 14, 2018
Room was clean. Exterior of bldg. was a little below average and the grounds were deplorable. Garbage everywhere. The grassy area in front of the motel was absolutely covered with dog piles. C'mon, it cannot cost that much to pick up garbage, dirty diapers and dog crap. Won't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2018
Front desk staff was never available. Was checked into a dirty I cleaned room. Wasn’t able to check out at 9 am as office was locked and no one was around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 4, 2018
Easy access to I-5, close to Canadian border. Property Ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Posted Sep 3, 2018
TV didn't work , maid service didn't come to the room , Internet was slow to nonexistent .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It does

Posted Aug 31, 2018 on Hotels
It was a perfectly good hotel for the price.