Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Hotel very basic and cheap ok for a one night a

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The free bus Y stops outside the door which is good everything else is very basic rooms very warm no Aircon needs a refurb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to bus stop and only 5 mins to airport.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Low cost, clean and near to bus stop.
Cons: Air conditioner in the room during summer (35 degree!).
Location: None.
Hotel seems recently renovated. Looks new and clean. Good value for the money. Breakfast @8 euro is reasonably good. Took the city bus #F from train station and #Y to Airport and saved 60 Euro :-). Room is hot during the summer. Water temperature needs to adjusted -- too hot!! Helpful if most front desk staff speak also English.
2 out of 5
by Tariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mochamad

I'll come to stay again some time..

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good place & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Close to the airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The staff, my own bathroom.
Cons: Condition of the rooms (a bit old with some possible mold)
Location: Geneva airport is very close
I was happy with this hotel. For the price, it was reasonable. The staff were friendly and it was really easy to get to and from Geneva airport by bus (about a 7-10 min ride). It is not a luxury hotel, but it was comfortable and I felt safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in Geneva

Posted May 10, 2017
Do not stay here they made me pay twice for the same room it was the worst experience ever and I am well travelled. Dirty unfriendly just the pits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

35 Minutes walk from Geneva airport

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Wifi signal did not reach my room
Room price £32 per night so cant really complain. It had wifi and was about a 35 minute walk doing back routes from the airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a disgusting place really..

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
horrible, terrible place, cleanses, room conditions, corridor, etc...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Horrible hotel. Looks like a horror movie film

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Checked in and was told about a city tax. I didn't have any cash since I was only in geneva for 12 hours. Room has water and mold damage. Plus shower will overflow into bathroom. And it smells
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
No frill but clean hotel vey convenient to Geneva airport ( a few minutes ride on the bus), cheapest around, and ideal for one night if you have to catch an early morning flight.