Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Impressive

Posted May 20, 2017
Walked into a huge lobby that was clean and front desk lady was so nice. Got into our room which was 2 doubles and a sofa bed. This room was beyond my expectations. It was big bed were comfortable and the bathrooms were incredibly clean. They take pride in their hotel and it shows. I'll definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, the room was clean and comfortable. However my husband was bitten by some type of bug that raised a red welt on his arm. ??? The breakfast buffet was outstanding --best we have ever had. Staff was pleasant and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Decent hotel for the price. Nothing extravagant, just clean and overalls good hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from California

Very nice. Comfortable. Excellent staff. Good cont

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very nice. Comfortable. Excellent staff. Good continental breakfast. Expedia won't let you cancel after booking. If you call the motel direct you can get the same price and they will allow you to cancel up to the date of arrival. That would have caused last worry for me because we were traveling in the winter storm conditions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful respite after a long day of traveling

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
After a long day of traveling through a weird day, this was almost like a refuge in the middle of nowhere. Staff was jovial, breakfast was fresh and rooms were remarkably clean and up to date. To our surprise, it was quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Staff. Room.
Location: Outside of the busier area of Fernley, but that was okay. Everything is close enough.
Great overnight stay. Clean and helpful staff. Friendly. On the outskirts of town, but still convenient and accessible. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was amazing. Room was fantastic. The only thing that I would've changed was the bed mattress on the sofa pull out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy, clean, and quiet.