Ratings based on 1,699 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
Check in was terribly slow. When we got to our room, there were several things not working (like the TV, which turned out to be our fault because we couldn't figure out the confusing system. Also the tea kettle was broken and we didn't even attempt to get that resolved after dealing with the TV). When we tried to call for room service no one answered the phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel literally at Milan Airport

Posted May 20, 2018
Hotel literally at Milan Airport. I highly recommend this hotel for its proximity to the airport. You can’t get any closer. It was great for international travel and an early flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted May 18, 2018
Great location to stay if you have an early flight the next day. The hotel is beautiful, although the carpet in our room needed to be cleaned. The hotel bar is a great spot for a drink and some bar food. The hotel is just steps from Terminal 1 at Malpensa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
nice for early flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing look elsewhere

Posted May 2, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Too much to list
Location: Nothing
Considering the brand rep I was looking forward to this stay, however, I was left feeling very disappointed. Dimly lit rooms tried to hide the tired decor, bed was big but not too comfortable and that was the same for the hotel, too big and no at lot happening. Absolutely nothing to do, so bad had to visit the equally dull airport for dinner. WiFi was ok and location great for the early morning flight ideal just wish I could have been more positive. Won’t be staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Hotel at the airport

Posted May 2, 2018
Needed to stay here because we had an early to Paris. Carpet was in terrible shape, needed replaced. We expected much better from Sheraton. Ate dinner at the nicer of the two restaurants, and the entire time we had to listen to a jack hammer going on somewhere above us. Maybe they were renovating a room, or ? Just wasn't a good experience overall. We saw an entire airline crew of 27, and many went to our floor so perhaps our room just hadn't been renovated yet?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Hotel Right Across Malpensa T1

Posted May 1, 2018
Very convenient location for those who have a flight to catch. Directly connected to Malpensa T1 and takes less than 5min walk. Rooms are also spacious, clean, and comfortable. The restaurant also serves excellent food if you have a bit of budget to spare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vineland NJ

Very convenient location for travel around Milan.

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: Clean, upbeat and comfortable.
Cons: A more warm approach to decorating the rooms and halls. It was very stark.
Location: Easy access to put lots of things in reach with a train ride.
Easy access to both the train station and Malpensa airport. Quick, easy checkin and helpful staff made our stay there pleasant ans stress free.