Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Very modern, clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Perhaps hotel transportation could be arranged on arrival. However taxi rides are no problem.
It was the perfect place to stay on our first two nights on our first trip to Italy to relax and plan the rest of our trip. Excellent amenities and very friendly staff who spoke English well. Polished and professional as one would hope for in accommodations and reasonably priced. Excellent breakfast in the morning too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Near to Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Near to Airport
Seemed to be very short of staff with a disinterested attitude. We arrived mid afternoon and the bar was not open. The receptionist had to leave the desk to get us a drink. Evening meal quality was poor and as soon as we had finished the first course immediately the second course arrived. The restaurant had the ambience of a school canteen and very noisy. There was a hole in the bedsheet and not all lights worked in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downers Grove

Nice clean hotel close to the airport. Great staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel, friendly staff and beautiful comfortable accommodations
Cons: nothing.
Clean hotel, friendly staff and beautiful comfortable accommodations always makes for a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Region

Best hotel close to Lamezia Airport

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Great location - close to the airport. Clean, comfortable. Staff is very attentive.
Location: Big mall across the highway. Easy access from the hotel.
I use this hotel every time I have to fly out of Lamezia Airport early in the morning. It is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina USA

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: see above
Location: see above
About 15-20 min from the airport. Google maps gets you there and highly recommended as the turns can be confusing. Beautiful hotel, clean, very modern, very friendly staff. Desk young woman spoke enough English to understand us and we spoke enough Italian to ask decent questions! She was lovely and helpful. Dinner was quite good for a reasonable price and free breakfast with our room. Window opens and beds comfy enough. Very clean. Warning - there are 2 Hotel Lamezia's - the one near the airport IS NOT it. Very dodgy and unsafe area. It is called the T Hotel Lamezia and if you just put the address in Google maps, you'll be fine. Highly recommended. Quite close to the A3 to go north or south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Nice hotel near Lamezia Terme

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The lobby with free drinks/snacks for people staying at the hotel
Cons: The rooms are a bit dark, so maybe some differnt lighting
Location: close to Lamezia Terme airport, and across from a shopping mall (which is rare to see in Southern Italy)
Check in/out was a breeze. The rooms are a bit dark, but clean. The lobby area with free beverages and snacks is great! The lobby is a great place to just sit and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

World class hoyel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern.
T-Hotel has consistently exceeded my expectations.Rooms are clean and comfortable.Front desk English is much improved and service is consistently excellent. Highly recommended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by victoria from Illinois

Good Businessman's Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Very Nice Hotel, a bit difficult to get to from the Autostrada. No real bar available so don't expect to get any drinks. The morning coffee machine is not very good either. But very clean and staff is accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a stop over.

Posted May 22, 2013
Good modern hotel for a one night stopover. Breakfast was good and restaurant was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anonymous from Downers Grove IL

Great Hotel!!

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Great facility with a friendly,professional staff.