Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Literally a stones throw from the old city center. Staff was excellent and hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Hotel tranquillo, vicinissimo al centro, comodo per chi arriva in treno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
hotel central, com bom quarto, limpo, staff atencioso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
hotel que atendeu as necessidades, com limpeza e organização boa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Posizione perfetta

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel in posizione centrale (50 metri dal castello), recentemente ristrutturato, moderno e con personale disponibilissimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Splendido hotel accanto al castello. Contattato in privato, con un piccolo sovrapprezzo (vedi sito hotel) ho avuto la camera con vista sul castello e una bottiglia di Franciacorta ghiacciata in camera (con stuzzichini offerti dall'hotel). Camera spaziosa e molto bella con luci a led. Possibilità di usufruire della spa, anche in privato per 1 ora, ad un costo accessibile. Parcheggio privato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed til en god pris

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er perfekt belliggende i centrum af byen. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Værelserne er rene og svarer i udseende til hvad jeg forventer af 3 stjerner. Jeg ville booke det igen. - ekstra plus er at busserne (også fra Bologna lufthavn) holder 30 meter fra hotellet.
4 out of 5
by Clare from Melbourne

Would recommend and stay here again

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was wonderful - the staff took good care of us and the rooms we had were very comfortable. Breakfast was simple, good quality with an effort to take care of various breakfast preferences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels