Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by gaetano from caserta

centralissimo

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
B&B centralissimo a pochi metro dal castello, i gestori sono molto cordiali e con la loro convenzione ho potuto parcheggiare l'auto con soli 3€ al giorno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pieni hotelli aivan Ferraran keskustassa

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Tämä pieni perhehotelli on rauhallisella paikalla, mutta silti aivan Ferraran keskustassa. Huoneet ovat siistejä ja aika niukasti sisustettuja, ja sängyt ovat italialaiseen tapaan melko kovia. Aamiainen tarjoillaan hotellin alakerrassa sijaitsevassa kahvilassa. Pysäköintimahdollisuus on tarjolla lisämaksusta.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Barcelona

Vicinissimo al castello

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Cómodo y céntrico.carino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by graindorge from france

super

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
hébergement très bien situé. Personnel très sympathique. Chambre de 3 toute neuve avec prestations dignes d'un 4 *. Petit déjeuner simple mais suffisant. La possibilité de laisser nos bagages est un plus. Rien à redire, à part la télé italienne très forte au petit déjeuner, personnellement ça agresse.
4 out of 5
by -

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luca from terni

ottimo

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: ci è piaciuto tutto:cortesia,posizione ,struttura.......
confermo tutti i giudizi positivi degli altri viaggiatori.credo sia un'ottima sistemazione per ogni tipo di viaggiatore
5 out of 5
by Salvatore from Sorrento

"Ottima posizione e cortese accoglienza"

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Molto bene
4 out of 5
by Michael from London

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Good location on Piazza.had to ring tel for access.lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels
The Zen Rooms are an excellent place to stay if you want to be in the centre of Ferrara. Although there is no fancy hotel front and maybe no-one to meet you when you arrive the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The owner was very accomodating and allowed us to stay as long as we needed on our final day without charge. We were visiting our daughter, who lives in Ferrara and luckily speaks Italian (as the owners don't speak English). We had the place to ourselves and it felt like home! Would definately stay again!