Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard K. from Madrid

Modern hotel in nondescript neighborhood

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and modern with a friendly staff. It had free parking in a lot next door. The Internet was adequate. It was, however in a nondescript neighborhood that was not in walking distance of the sights downtown. We were there for only an evening and found there were a number of bars and cafes in easy walking distance, so we were fine.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Melbourne

Great value Hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a sensational time everything went well. Staff where very helpful and friendly and our room had everything we needed. Location suited us. Wifi was excellent in our room which was a pleasant change. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by William from Jacksonville, FL

Beautiful, clean, inexpensive spot!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, and very clean! Perfect spot for a night and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie-Jo

Séjour très agreable

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux dans un hotel de très bonne qualité. L'hôtel situé à proximité du centre ville dispose d'un parking ce qui est très pratique. Nous sommes arrivés le jour de la fête patronale, la ville était illuminée, des concerts avaient lieu et l'animation était agréable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LA DIRECCION DEL HOTEL ES PESIMA DE LO PEOR

Posted Aug 23, 2017
LA DIRECCION DEL HOTEL ES PESIMA DE LO PEOR QUE ME HE ENCONTRADO EN MAS DE 30 AÑOS DE VIAJES POR ESPAÑA Y EUROPA. ESTUVIMOS UNA SEMANA ANTES DE LA ECHA RESERVADA POR NUESTRA CUENTA YA QUE NOS HABIAMOS EQUIVOCADO EN LA FECHA DE LA RESERVA. LES PEDIMOS QUE NOS CAMBIARAN LA FECHA PARA CUALQUIER DIA Y DE CUALQUIER MES DANDOLES LAS FACILIDADES MAXIMAS A UN CAMBIO Y PAGANDO UN SUPLEMENTO SI FUERA NECESARIO. SU RESPUESTA SIEMPRE FUE LA MISMA: NOOO ...DIRECCION NO LO ACEPTA!! PERDON PERO ESTO NO ES EL RITZ Y USTEDES DEJAN MUCHO QUE DESEAR COMO GERENCIA DE UN HOTEL. SUPONIENDO QUE LA HAYA PORQUE CREEMOS QUE UNO SOLO LO HACE TODO . YA QUE ESTUVIMOS ESPERANDO POR EL DESAYUNO 30 MINUTOS. NUESTRA EXPERIENCIA ES POCO RECOMENDABLE YA QUE SE HAN QUEDADO CON NUESTRO DINERO POR UN MOTIVO GRAVE DE UNA ENFERMEDAD DE UN FAMILIAR. Y AUN DANDOLES TODAS LAS OPCIONES PARA UN CAMBIO NO HAN QUERIDO PROPONER NADA EN NINGUN MOMENTO.
5 out of 5
by Petrus

Utmärkt hotell i Ferrol

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell med mycket bra service.
5 out of 5
by Manfred

Gerne wieder in dieses Hotel

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Ein sehr schönes und neues Hotel in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet. Zimmergrösse ist gut und das Bett ebenfalls. Schönes modernes Badezimmer. Genügend Parkplätze (kostenlos) Zimmer gegen die Strasse können etwas laut sein. Die andere Hotelseite geht gegen eine Wiese und ist entsprechend ruhig.Eine Rezeptions Mitarbeiterin spricht auch Deutsch. Sehr nettes Personal
4 out of 5
by Manuel Fernando

hotel agradable

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
estancia agradable y muy buen trato
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels