Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Riad in Morocco

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It was an amazing experience staying in this riad! This place looks beautiful with a mix of modern and traditional Moroccan vibe. The room is big and luxurious. Service was good as well; the riad is quite deep in the medina but the riad provides a friendly guide who will guide you to and from the riad to your nearby destination. We also had dinner there which was superb, one of the best tajines we tried in Morocco! It was a very good experience and we would definitely recommend this riad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boulder colorado

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Gorgeous, clean Dar located in the heart of the medina. Roof top with the most incredible roof in town. We spent a quiet New Year's Eve, getting ready for it with hamam followed by dinner. Nye menu was preset but the food was best we tryed in Fes. Overall it was the swankyest hotel we stayed during our 22 day trip to Morocco. I would stay there again and I'd recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking Riad!

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
The riad was spectacular.The architecture is amazing and the riad was spotless and very well cared for. The pool area was romantic and welcoming and the riad boasted a restaurant eating area and a beautiul roof top patio. Breakfast was plentiful and staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. Lastly we had a gorgeous room with high soaring celilings and a historical door. We would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Hamid

Location

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem was the location,hard to find your way out, walking around all day in these ally is not easy!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great guesthouse staff amazing. But lots of steps if that's a problem for you.
5 out of 5
by Eddie

Great Riad!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing!!!! I'd DEFINITELY go back anytime! Service was over the top! Anything we wanted or needed was available 24/7. Such an amazing place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Denika

Absolutely incredible

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely incredible for those looking to stay in the medina
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Best riad in Fes!

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful riad in the heart of the medina. Loved everything about this place - the lobby knocks your socks off. The rooms are stunning. The restaurant and pool area makes you never want to leave. And the rooftop is magical. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel with a pool and good food.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This hotel was really lovely and has great staff. We even received an upgrade upon arrival because they had the space available. The pool is very nice and the restaurant makes some great food as well. The only thing is that it is quite difficult to find and you have to walk a long way to get to it through some at times not so pleasant areaS. Other than that we loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous oasis in middle of Chaotic Medina

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, food and amazing history and decor.
Cons: Lighting can always be improved upon in the rooms
Location: The whole medina is there
An absolute must in Fes. Everything about this Riad is lovely, from the ever helpful staff to the delicious food. It was recommended to me by my best friend.