Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Feel like queen in Fez !!!!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in my whole life. From interior design to room service, I couldn't find any flaw. Our experience in Palais Feraj was our highlight in Fez, and it conveniently locates near the medina. Try their restaurant at night in the third floor! They have beautiful view of Fez on the terrace!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Posted Aug 23, 2017
First rate in every respect. Lovely staff. They found a fine physician to help me with a minor injury and obtained the resulting prescriptions for me within half an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Just fabulous

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Tile work. Rugs. Decor. Food. Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very well situated. Beautiful views.
Our time at the hotel was so fabulous. The building is unbelievably gorgeous, and the staff were above and beyond. I so recommend this hotel. John from Miami Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Awesome experience!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel, the facilities, staff, location, etc. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except distance of hotel from city center. Hotel is too small but condition is good and calm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice for Fes.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location. Very good service- special mention to Hatim from the front desk for his very attentive service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful property

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
beautiful rooms. easy free parking outside medina. great buffet breakfast included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

surprisingly nice

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I normally do not like any hotel close to the Old City but this one you actually don't have to go into the old city to get to it and it's actually really clean and the room is spot-on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star experience

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location was great with panoramic views to be seen on the rooftop. The restaurant and bar are trendy and serve excellent food. This hotel is for people accustomed to excellence. Finally the spa offers heavenly services.