Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Riad in Fes!!!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's the best Riad in Fes! Really really recommend! The room, the service, the food and everything. You will feel being cared very well here! I went to Fes alone and the staffs in this riad gave me the best service. The own Jean Claude is very very nice, there is once he woke up 4 am in the morning just in order to send me to the right driver, and the other day he woke up really early and drive me to the bus station .Haddou is really nice, he showed me to a restaurant with fair price and helped me buying fruits and snacks with really cheap price. They prepared takeaway breakfast when I need to head out early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Riad renovation in a great medina location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating staff. Call on your arrival to Fez, they will direct you to closet medina gate and meet you.
5 out of 5
by WAI LUNG from Hong Kong

Excellent location with the best services provided

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent services by the owners of the riad, they can help to find the local guide or tour in full support. Very home alike feel to stay there. Definitely I will go back next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Centrally located gem

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Had an amazing stay at Adarissa. Wonderful host and staff, amazingly restored interiors, breathtaking roof-top terrace! Will come back for another stay.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Spot!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay in such a busy place. The location was great, the rooms clean (although not much room for luggage) and the staff were super helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
The staff are extremely welcoming. We loved our stay in Fes at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Overall great service. Taxis do not go into the medina. I was contacted by email by hotel before my arrival and train station pickup was arranged. I loved my room and the service by all the staff was excellent. They also offer guide/tour assistance which I took advantage of. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lily from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Enjoy a Real Moroccon Experience with this Riad

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Pros: It has been very tastefully refurbished and very nicely decorated
Cons: Did not provide bottled water
Location: It is in the Medina, close to a parking lot. You do not have to walk very far with your luggage to get to the riad.
This riad has been tasfully refurbished to it's original splendor. Beautiful tile, wood and stain glass. The room was a bit tight for three people; my daughter, husband and I. However, I believe the purpose of the courtyard is to congragate since the room was a bit small. The breakfast was included and the first morning, the staff served it in the terrace, which had a wonderful view of the medina. The staff was attentive and cordial. The owner was very welcoming,accessible and helpful. He even loan us his ipad since somehow our computer was not working. This riad is conveniently situated on one of the main streets of the medina and close to a parking lot(where you are dropped off with your luggage since cars are not permitted in the medina). The only thing I can suggest is for the riad to provide bottled water since i had a headache in the middle of the night and did not want to drink the faucet water. Also, since there are so many fruit vendors with an array of fresh fruits, the riad should provide an assortment of fruits rather than just watermelon. Overall, this is a good value and a wonderful riad, a true moroccon experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

離藍門不遠,住宿裝修很精緻,老闆及員工非常誠懇

Posted Nov 21, 2017
老闆親自出來停車場迎接我們,帶我們到住宿 抵達後有茶點招待,老闆亦細心為我們介紹菲斯的景點和路線 住宿裝修很美,房間精緻,雖小但整潔舒適 最窩心是廁所有暖爐,十一月的晚上很冷,這樣廁所暖很多! 早餐是在陽台吃的,頂層的陽台有蓋不會曬, 亦能望到很多景點,非常好! 早餐非常豐富,也很美味! 老闆知道我們另一早上要趕巴士,特地叫員工提早給我們早餐,也送我們去藍門坐的士往巴士站!