Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Luxury hotel in a perfect location walkable to Medina and Big mall. Easy to reach public transports
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice location Just ok facilities

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel needs a facelift The spa wasn't great The staff were friendly The food was good They need to Remodel Renovate And Clean and Supervise there cleaning crews!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield MI

Safe and frendly

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great service. They let us keep the room till 3pm so we could have our tour of the citi. Wafi ras a great guide and recomended by the hotel. Great experiance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london uk

good hotel bad services

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: only location
Cons: bathroom are fowling apart and staff need training badly in all fronts
it was not good experience staff do not have any training what so ever in any field weather on front desk or in room service or in resturant how to deal with customer service is very very poor they do not know how to deal with guests it like they have not been trained and they can not be bother .it been very very bad experience staying in this hotel will not recommend to any one .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to shop's

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Wonderful hotel with modern charm. Lobby was large enough to rest on comfy seats and had complementary tea provided regularly during the day. Rooms were great. Size of room was adequate for two but could have been a tad bigger. Tv was basic with predominately French programming and more variety of channels would be better. Breakfast buffet at $90 dr a day was good. Variety of food ranging in omelettes to crepes and fresh fruit was being offered. Good amount of variety. Definelty would recommend this hotel and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Chose to stay at a Western style hotel to break up my trip in Morocco. Beautiful property and centrally located. Only issue was WiFi and unable to get strong reliable connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfy Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel has a nice location right in the city. The rooms were clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Very nice and modern

Posted May 28, 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of the new city. Lots of tour buses stop here so the lobby is always quite busy. We were able to walk to the medina from here in about 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Awesome hotel just 10 minutes from the busy medina

Posted Nov 3, 2014
If you are looking to escape the medina, this western hotel is perfect. It was great for our needs. Very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faduma from Phoenix, AZ

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014
I loved this hotel. Great location and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel.