Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A great place to shah

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Staff were very keen to help and offer different services. Homecooked dinners were amazing.
Cons: A little hard to find at first.
Location: Right next to the medina and all the sites.
A great place to stay, at the edge of the medina. Friendly staff, beautiful rooms and fantastic dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice stay in Fes

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The food is nice! Lovely interior of the Riad and the room
Cons: The air con in our room is not very cool but it's ok for sleeping at night.
Very warm welcome from the staff when we arrived. We was quite hungry and we ordered Pastilla. It was freshly prepared is totally delicious, though it's not cheap but worth trying. We also had dinner there. The dinner set is good and big but not all of them fit our taste and sorry for the waste. They served slowly and we had time to enjoy. The room is very clean and spacious for 2. It's a bit walking to the Medina but it's not so hard to recognise the route.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The settings, location, friendly staff. The owner -- Mohammed -- lives on site and is there to help and provide advice without being overbearing.
It was a great experience. Typical Andaluso-Arab architecture and interior, this was a most pleasing stay. It is at the edge of the medina, which makes it a convenient location to start your exploration of the old city. There are a number of small restaurants in the area of the near gate to the medina, though the Ryadh, upon request, can prepare a tasty dinner for you as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: beautiful decor, very helpful staff.
Location: excellent location for access to heart of Medina
The riad was relatively easy to find. Welcome was warm. The staff was very helpful. Rooms was very clean, nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 14, 2016
Magnifique Ryad, personnel très accueillant et très réactif. Le lieu est incroyable, et bien placé dans la Médina.
5 out of 5
by Dominique from Perols

Allez au Riad Dar al Andalous à FES !

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, nombreuses visites malgré un temps maussade
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 9, 2016
Location: ハマム、メディナガイドなど
到着時に部屋のアップグレードをしていただきとても広い部屋で快適に過ごせました。 部屋は清潔でスタッフも親切で良かったです。
5 out of 5
by François from Paris

Les Andanous

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Une riche demeure ancienne où nous étions comme chez nous. Des hôtes attentionnés. Un service discret mais chaleureux. Une cuisine dont nous avons profité tous les soirs, au calme, après des journées très actives, variée et toute faite maison avec des produits frais. Pas de musique intempestive. Les suites à la hauteur de nos attentes.
4 out of 5
by Tania T.

Superbe séjour

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Très beau riad!!je pense qu'il devrait juste mettre plus de renseignements endroit à visiter coordonnées de l'office du tourisme site a visiter a fès!!rien a dire sur l'hospitalité des hôtes de maison!par contre il ne faut pas avoir le sommeil léger car réveiller par le départ de tourisme le premier jour du week-end a 7h car le riad est très mal insonorisé!
5 out of 5
by Fayza B

un voyage de noce fabuleux!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
MAGNIQUE Riad, Nous avons été très heureux mon mari et moi de passé notre voyage de noce dans ce lieux magique. Le Riad est très bien placé!!! La gentillesse des propriétaires Mr et Mme KADIRI ainsi que les employés donnent chaud au coeur. Nous avons été accueillis chaleureusement, toujours à l'écoute de vos besoins. Repas soit au petit déjeuner soit au diner sont très bons. Chambre spacieuse et bon entretenue. Je crois honnêtement que les liens tissés durant ce séjour et les moments magiques partagés avec les propriétaires dès notre arrivée ne pourront jamais être oubliés!