Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gerry from Pennsylvania - Philadelphia Suburbs

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Pros: Friendly,good value for money, centrally located
Cons: Breakfast Buffet - took a while to get my ''The Anglais''
Location: Centrally located
I read about nightime noise from the club on the ground floor in reviews before I left. When I checked in I asked for a quiet room. There was no problem in accommodating me and in 6 nights including a weeekend I was not disturbed once. The staff were friendly and eager to be of service. I would happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerlen

ik zou het de volgende keer weer boeken

Posted Jun 16, 2009 on Hotels
Hotel wat goed gelegen ligt bijna in het centrum,met taxi naar de madina kost je ongeveer tussen de 1,5 en 2 euro neem vooral de kleine rode taxi's die zijn het goedkoopst en kijk erop dat de meter met 1,4 dirham begint...voor de rest je kan een gids huren voor 3,5 uur voor de prijs van 150 dirham is ongeveer 15 euro.let wel op dat ze een gidspas laten zien...je kan voor ongeveer 80 euro een taxichauffeur huren die je bv MEKENIS EN VOLLUBILIS laat zien tocht begint vanaf 10 uur s'morgens tot ongeveer 5 uur s'middags. is aan te bevelen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vinkenbuurt


Posted May 6, 2009
Het hotel was aan het renoveren. Hierdoor lawaai overlast maar wij hadden een gerenoveerde kamer. Uitstekend geworden. Het zwembad zit in een afgesloten ruimte. Beetje benauwend. De service is uitstekend. Het diner wat inclusief is uitstekend. Al met al zeker een aanrader als het hotel volledig gerenoveerd is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undre Construction

Posted Mar 31, 2009 on Hotels
2 floors of the Hotel were under construction and it created a lot of dust all over the place.. The hotel offered Halp pension but we could not find out until the evening what was for dinner. Which made it difficult If we did not like the menu. The staff was nice and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mantova (italy)

Nice stay in Morocco

Posted Feb 11, 2009
Hotel recently restored,good food,cleaned room, silence in the night, only some little problem with water,later resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, basic accommodations

Posted Jun 19, 2008 on Hotels
If you want good, basic accommodations, Hotel Tghat will meet your needs. Evening meals were wonderful. Pool was not available as stated due to refurbishing. Only basic amenities are provided. No blow dryer was available. But, for the price, it served us well and we were able to make the small adjustments needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse france

j y retournerais

Posted Feb 21, 2008
c est la deuxieme fois que je sejourne dans cet hotel le personel est extremement aimable et serviable le seul petit bemol c est la boite de nuit qui est un peu bruyante mais j y retournerai cet ete une troisieme fois
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from avignon


Posted Nov 23, 2007
Le lit n'est pas fait correctement; La chambre très bruyante (circulation de voitures + klaxon) l'hôtel n'est pas insonorisé. Le téléphone de la chambre ne fonctionne pas, Pas de chauffage. 1er jour d'arrivée pas de buffet au restaurant, mais un menu fixe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

hôtel moyen correspondant 3*** normes françaises

Posted Oct 4, 2007
très petite piscine fermée non-rechauffée, cuisine minimum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toulouse

j y retourne au mois de fevrier

Posted Sep 12, 2007
tres bon hotel personel tres sympathique et etant toujours a votre disposition et etant de bon conseil la seule chose le repas du soir un peu trop repetitif