Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Rajae from Canada

Very bad hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a trip to remember !!! Unfortunately the hotel and the device was very bad !!! Stayed on the 4th floor with no elevator it was broken and no air conditioning in 46 degree heat!!!! Complaining didn't help ..all answers I got is sarcasm and that we r spoiled coming from Canada I don't recommend this hotel to anybody .
1 out of 5
by Bouchra from Canada

Wasted holiday

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
You can't call this property a hotel it's more like a very poor filthy motel very very cheap owner has slaves working for her not employees every one I talked to they complain about there work conditions !!! No elevator working employees said broke most of the time !! I had all inclusive stay ate once at the restaurant got poisoned never went back again wouldn't recommend this place and I wouldn't go back even if it's for free!!! Don't believe the star rating!!!
1 out of 5
by Abbelhakim from Canada

Moroccan guest at hotel mounia

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was the most disgusting hotel I have been to in my life!!!! I m Moroccan and I booked it for my sister wedding in summer time in the middle of 46degree they turn off the AC to save on electricity plus my room on 4th floor and no working elevator by the time I get to the room I m soaked and I have to call somebody to come up to turn the AC on I m very very disappointed in legalities how can they give this hotel a 3 star !!! It doesn't even deserve one!!!! Food wise got poisoned first day never went back even though it was fully paid!!!! Defently I don't recommend this place to anybody it's a disgrace!!!
3 out of 5
by FRANK from salinelles

correct

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nuitée avant de partir à l'aéroport
2 out of 5
by Driss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rennes

Très agréable

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Cons: Wifi dans les chambre
Location: Pas grand chose
Je recommande cet hôtel fortement j'y ai passer une agréable nuit avec une jolie chambre propre j'était au 4 ieme étage belle vue mon fils de 1 ans et demi avais son propre lit bebe douche toilette propre ... Hôtel sympathiQue par contre dommage la wifi est pas gratuite est pas dans les chambre seulement au rez de chaussée
3 out of 5
by niko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by チロル from 静岡

まあまあです。

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: 暖房があり、お湯も十分出ること。
Cons: 朝食。
Location: CTMバスターミナルに歩いて行けます。
お湯も十分出て、部屋もきれいです。バスターミナルにも近いので便利だと思います。ただ、部屋のエアコンはリモコンがなく、温度の設定は言わないとかえてもらえません。また、ドライヤーはありません。それから朝食は、パンばかりでした。 また、宿泊した時はちょうど35%オフの期間でした。(フロントに表示がありました。チェクインのときのスタッフも一人なのに値段が高いようなことを言っていました。)エクスぺディアで予約した値段よりもかなり安くなっていたのでとても残念でした。
1 out of 5
by Petr from Prague

Avoid this hotel. It is smoky and remote.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
I dont write negative review as I am tollerant traveller but this was over the edge. Me and my girlfirend are non smokers and we could smell it everywhere. Even the linens. The worst is that our pijamas were smelling of smoke next day. In my profile it is written that I ask for double bed ( not twins lime we got here) and NON-smoking! We arrived late and when we asked for different room were told it is fully booked. Myself as a paying customer I dont take that as an excuse even if you hotel is full of Dutch tourist group.breakfast was ok
1 out of 5
by Nezha from Tilburg

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
Helaas! Ik kon niet in het hotel verblijven omdat er geen kamers vrij waren, terwijl het op internet duidelijk was aangegeven dat er nog beschikkmers nog waren. maar nadat ik had gereserveerd en betaald, bleek dat er geen beschikbare kamers meer waren , waardoor ik ergens anders moest gaan verblijven. In eerste instantie, wilde de personeel van het hotel mij niet helpen. En ze gaven aan dat ik zelf contact met de site waar ik heb gereserveerd moest gaan opnemen. Ik kreeg een ander kamer op ander hatoel aangeboden pas nadat er gebeld werd uit Amsterdam naar het hotel. Het was een heel onprettige situatie.