Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ELMEHDI

Week-end mariage

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour calme. Le seul probléme c'est la piscine avec plein de fleurs dues à des abres à côté
5 out of 5
by FREDERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Not a bad hotel i would rate it staff 5star hotel a bit tired 4star is worth a visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Pushing for 5*, really 3.5*-4* hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Pros: great view, nice buffet lunch. Cons: outdated rooms that need refurbishment, customer service
Cons: Customer service
Location: There is nothing nearby. You need to take a taxi to the Medina - about 10 minutes and cost about 20 Dirhams.
We decided to have a dinner at a different hotel on the night of the arrival. We finished at around 11 pm and there was no taxi to take us back to Les Meridines. At the hotel where we had dinner we were suggested to call Les Meridines so they could send a taxi for us, but NOBODY was picking up a phone at Les Meridines. We were trying for about 40 minutes. Once we made our way back to Les Meridines we found that the guy on duty was simply sleeping and wasn't picking up any phone calls. Funny - the next day they told that they had problems with their phone line. Go figure out!
4 out of 5
by Khaled from Saudi

كل شيء ممتاز

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
كل شيء ممتاز (الاستقبال ،المطعم ، الجلسات الخارجية ، الأمن ، تحويل نقود) . انصح به .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour
4 out of 5
by Louahchi from Nantes

Jean Francois

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour
4 out of 5
by Louahchi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a wonderfull stay.to be recommended

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
i was there for a familly event.I was very pleased to stay at this hotel and share with friends and family members the best view of the medina
5 out of 5
by Pauline from Ireland

Bellissimo!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is true that, as previous reviews mentioned, the rooms and pool are a little bit dated but this is more than made up for by the charming atmosphere and wonderful service. The view from the terrace in the evening overlooking the lights of Fes while listening to the synchronised adhans from the city mosques is a memory that will stay with us during the cold winter nights back home! A special mention for Mohammed at the front desk for his genuinely warm and humble welcome and for Azzeddine who took such good care of us on the terrace every evening. Keep up the good work, and we'll be back soon incha'Allah!