Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel with a great. Jew of the Medina

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This is a very nice hotel with a lovely staff. Clean and comfortable. Good restaurant. It would be nice to have a healthy cereal choice at breakfast, such as muesli or Raisin Bran.
5 out of 5
by Marlon

Great stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel offers the most amazing view of Fes! Food was great! Service was great. Staff was very helpful. Close to the Medina and other attractions.
5 out of 5
by Nicola

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful reception. Nothing too much trouble. The view is incredible. Room very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking for something special.
4 out of 5
by Firoz A

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay and would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Not a bad hotel i would rate it staff 5star hotel a bit tired 4star is worth a visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Pushing for 5*, really 3.5*-4* hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Pros: great view, nice buffet lunch. Cons: outdated rooms that need refurbishment, customer service
Cons: Customer service
Location: There is nothing nearby. You need to take a taxi to the Medina - about 10 minutes and cost about 20 Dirhams.
We decided to have a dinner at a different hotel on the night of the arrival. We finished at around 11 pm and there was no taxi to take us back to Les Meridines. At the hotel where we had dinner we were suggested to call Les Meridines so they could send a taxi for us, but NOBODY was picking up a phone at Les Meridines. We were trying for about 40 minutes. Once we made our way back to Les Meridines we found that the guy on duty was simply sleeping and wasn't picking up any phone calls. Funny - the next day they told that they had problems with their phone line. Go figure out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a wonderfull stay.to be recommended

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
i was there for a familly event.I was very pleased to stay at this hotel and share with friends and family members the best view of the medina
5 out of 5
by Pauline from Ireland

Bellissimo!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is true that, as previous reviews mentioned, the rooms and pool are a little bit dated but this is more than made up for by the charming atmosphere and wonderful service. The view from the terrace in the evening overlooking the lights of Fes while listening to the synchronised adhans from the city mosques is a memory that will stay with us during the cold winter nights back home! A special mention for Mohammed at the front desk for his genuinely warm and humble welcome and for Azzeddine who took such good care of us on the terrace every evening. Keep up the good work, and we'll be back soon incha'Allah!