Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Unique boutique hotel in the old historic city.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Charming boutique hotel. Excellent staff. Breakfast is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Serenity in the Fez, Medina

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff were very attentive and ready to help with any need. The room was beautiful.
Location: Located in the center of the Fez, Medina you have history at your fingertips. Medina is amazing, as is the surrounding areas.
Stunningly beautiful oasis in the middle of the Fez, Medina. You walk up a narrow winding staircase and find yourself in front of a gorgeous wooden door. You enter into a delighful garden with beautiful tile work. Our room felt more like a small guest house (we had two floors) and the staff treats you like royalty. Beautiful roof deck bar, lovely food, and a warm and welcoming staff. Absolutely loved this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by trhellmann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent position

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Lovely rooftop view over the old madina. Clean, comfortable rooms and nice moroccan courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
A truly wonderful hotel! The staff are incredible! Cannot fault any aspect of it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brigitte from saint malo

très beau ryad à l'entrée de la médina

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: -les chambres très agréables et le jardin intérieur -la situation du riad à l'entrée de la médina -le petit déjeuner
Cons: -le restaurant du ryad beaucoup trop cher, pour une cuisine européenne très moyenne -les prestations proposées par l hôtel sont hors de prix
Location: nous étions dans la médina que nous avons pu parcourir sans guide -autres endroits: fès el jedid , la ville nouvelle ,les tombeaux des mérinides
nous sommes restés quatre nuits dans ce très beau ryad proche de la médina au début du mois de mars 2014 les chambres sont très agréables, calmes , bien chauffées et donnent sur un jardin intérieur ; de cet endroit nous avons pu visiter la médina de fes sans difficulté et prendre des taxis à partir d'un parking tout proche pour nous rendre dans les autres parties de la ville (fes el jedid ,ville nouvelle, tombeaux des mérinides ) ou nous rendre à MEKNES et VOLUBILIS le petit déjeuner est parfait , avec en prime la dégustation chaque jour d'un plat marocain (potage le plus souvent) , en conclusion une très bonne adresse pour passer quelques jours à FES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moniqwa from Zurich

Beautiful!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and excellent service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, very hospitable staff!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Fabulous hotel. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the location. It's not in the happening part of town, so you can't walk to cafés, restaurants, etc., but that area is a quick cab ride away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Great Service

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very beautiful riad with great service. Always very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014