Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii U.S.A

Good Experience

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Positive = Good Experience, Helpful staff, Comfortable Rooms with Moroccan atmosphere. Negative = WIFI Unreliable/ Tv Stations very few mostly German/Spanish ( not like the other the 5⭐️ Hotels ). Overall very happy with the hotel & service. I will stay again .
5 out of 5
by Marc-Andre from Montréal

Hôtel de bon goût, pittoresque et luxueux

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Joli hôtel de style Riad, récemment rénové et clairement personnalisé par le propriétaire actuel. On est loin des chaînes hôtelières sans âme, sans attention particulière et sans ancrage dans le quartier. Ici, tout respire le calme, la détente, le bon goût. Le personnel est souriant et serviable. La chambre que nous avions (suite #3) était magnifique, salle de bain toute de marbre, lit spacieux et vraiment confortable, petit salon de repos à même notre chambre, vue extra sur la cours intérieure et la piscine. Les 2 restaurants de l'hôtel servent des repas supers (cuisine marocaine ou française). Les petits déjeuners sont copieux et excellents. La terrasse sur le toit est très ensoleillée et offre une vue imprenable sur la médina de Fès. Nous y reviendrions volontier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SERVICE AND LOCATION

Posted Apr 26, 2016
THE HOTEL IS IDEALLY LOCATED, ESPECIALLY, WHEN YOU LEARN THE BACK AND EASIER WAY TO ENTER THE MEDINA - ONLY 5 MAD (5 CENTS) BY TAXI AND THEN A SHORT WALK TO ALL THE MAIN MEDRASSAS, HISTORIC SITES AND SHOPPING. THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING. THE MEALS AND SERVICE STAFF WERE EXCELLANT. AFTER WALKING AND SEEING, I WOULD SWIM IN THE POOL, AND EVEN HAD A SPA TREAMENT, WHICH WAS ALSO EXCELLANT. THE ONLY DETRACTIONS ARE MINOR IN COMPARISON - FAILURE TO OCCASIONALLY REPLACE BATHROOM SUPPLIES WHEN USED, AND FOR ME, THE "HAMMAN SUITE," WAS REALLY NOT A SUITE, AND THUS, NOT WORTH THE ADDED EXPENSE. THOUGH, HERE, WHILE I DID NOT COMPLAIN OF THE LATTER TO THE HOTEL, IT OFFERED ME A COURTESY LIFT TO THE NEARBY POTTERY VILLAGE AND BACK - WHICH WAS GREAT.
5 out of 5
by hiroko from 日本

お勧めの宿

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
朝食の食堂から見える景色はすばらしかった
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Nice Riad

Posted Jan 13, 2016
We had a great time! Breakfas was very nice. Service was excellent! We stayed for their new year celebreation and we enjoyed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 群馬

メディナに近い眺望の素晴らしいホテル

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: ロケーションはとてもいいです。建物もおしゃれで新しいです。客室も素敵な内装で洗練されています。レストランスタッフの対応も気持ちのいいものでした。
Cons: フロント、レストランスタッフはとても対応がいのですが、清掃スタッフは無愛想で笑顔も無かったのが残念です。
Location: メディナの入り口に近く、ホテルからの眺望は最高です。
メディナの辺縁部に位置し、徒歩で数分でメディナに行けます。施設と設備はとてもいいです。屋上テラスからの眺望は最高です。
5 out of 5
by James from Paris

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil et hôtel parfait Départ un peu moins bien le sentiment qu à midi il fallait avoir quitter l hôtel
5 out of 5
by Pei-I from Taiwan

Amazing hotel with nice view and food

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing five star experience in Fez! Will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Shoeleh from Los Angeles

Fez trip

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
we had a great visit to the Bazar and back to hotel. wonderful restaurant, great spa and massage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

パーフェクトホテル

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: 建物とスタッフ、眺望
Cons: なし
Location: 必ずタクシーに乗る必要がありますが、モロッコのタクシーはとても安いですし、街中の喧騒を思えば、静かで贅沢な時を過ごせます。食事はホテル内で出来ます。 眺望はガーデーン、テラス、部屋のどこからでも素晴らしいです。
予約の際、ガイドブックに載ってないホテルでしたので、少々不安でしたが、到着したとたん、最高なホテルとわかった。ホテルスタッフのゲストの迎え方、最後まで変わらぬホスピタリティあふれるもてなし、モロッコ風の近代的建物、素晴らしい部屋のつくりと広さ清潔さ。そして何より、昼夜を問わず眺望の素晴らしさ!! 多くの5つ星ホテルに宿泊しましたが、お薦めのホテルです。 ただし、平日と休日前の値段の差が大きいようですので、チェックして下さい。