Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour à Fes

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement et le cadre
Cons: N/A
Location: Top
Tres bien. Emplacement central entre ville moderne et vieille médina. Super cadre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It's nice but not a 5stars hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: They don't have a taxi service. They won't call you for a taxi or reserve one, they will send you up the hill out in the main street to catch one.
It's a nice hotel. I can believe that it was a 5 stars hotel when they opened but they haven't been taking care of it and you can see in the furniture and bathroom. But you can get very nice offers in Expedia that it makes it worth it. The staff is nice and friendly, especially accommodation. The swimming pool is nice and not always busy so you don't have to worry about finding a place to lie down. BUT if you are travelling with children, be aware that the lifeguard does also the job of washing/drying the towels so he won't be watching the pool half of the time. In general, we had a great stayed and i liked my room. But don't expect that a 5 stars hotel in Morocco to be one like in Europe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bourg en bresse

Hotel bien situé, proche de toutes commodités.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: La piscine entretien fait tous les matins, les chambres. Les différents petits salons dans tout l’hôtel.
Cons: revoir un peu l'entretien au niveau des salle de bain
Location: Borj fes, la veille ville, ancienne médina etc.....
Nous conseillons cet hôtel surtout pour les familles. Le personnel est a l'écoute de tous les besoins, les chambres sont spacieuses et très propres. L’hôtel en lui même est agréable, il y règne un parfum qui embaume vos narines. Très agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel for families or for a rest

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Lovely place to stay. Good breakfast, great outdoor pool with toddler area. A/C rooms and great staff. Really good location for old town and new town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moret sur loing

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Un petit reproche le petit dejeuner n'est pas réapprovisionner à 10h on ne trouve rien au buffet alors que la fermeture est pour 10h30
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Everything was excellent,the room the hotel and service, will stay again in this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris


Posted Jul 31, 2016
Boîte de nuit de l'hôtel ridicule Arnaque : corruption des videurs et du personnel de la boîte Toutes les filles dans la boîte sont des prostituees C nul!!!!
4 out of 5
by jaoued from Paris

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Tout ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

over all forventning

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Har vært på Atlas Targa, Meridina og den berømte Sofitel hotellet i Marokko, men denne skillet seg mest ut. Fredfult og harmonisk opplevelse! Anbefales på det sterkeste.
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Antwerpen

Prachtig hotel op toplocatie aan betaalbare prijs

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Zalig hotel. Groots, modern, voorzien van alle comfort. Ligging vlak aan toegangspoort van oude stad. Ruime kamers. We werden geupgraded naar junior suite. Luxueuze badkamer. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Zeer groot zwembad en zonneterras. Uitstekend restaurant met panoramisch zicht. Zeer betaalbaar voor top-ervaring.