Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Man

Wonderful experience

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The host is very nice and the service is very good
5 out of 5
by WAI LUNG from Hong Kong

Excellent location with the best services provided

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent services by the owners of the riad, they can help to find the local guide or tour in full support. Very home alike feel to stay there. Definitely I will go back next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Centrally located gem

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Had an amazing stay at Adarissa. Wonderful host and staff, amazingly restored interiors, breathtaking roof-top terrace! Will come back for another stay.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint-etienne

très bel endroit, très sympathique

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: la décoration typique, magnifique ; la localisation du dar
Cons: la clim (le bruit)
Location: quartier très vivant, tout est sur place : les commerçants, beaucoup de sites à visiter à proximité
nous avons apprécié la situation au coeur de la médina et facilement repérable grâce à la porte Bleue (bab Boujloud) pour les taxis. Personnel très sympathique et serviable : merci Noureddine, Mohamed et Hadou + toute l'équipe que nous n'avons pas vue pour la cuisine et le ménage. Les repas du soir et petits-déjeuners sont très copieux et bons. La vue est magnifique de la terrasse sur la médina et les tombeaux des mérinides. Un petit bémol cependant pour la chambre Mohammed Lefta : la clim un peu bruyante et l'escalier pour le lit en mezzanine très raide.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Spot!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay in such a busy place. The location was great, the rooms clean (although not much room for luggage) and the staff were super helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
The staff are extremely welcoming. We loved our stay in Fes at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Gianluca from Salzano (VE)

Letti comodi

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
Il personale e' gentile e molto disponibile, la colazione rispetto ad altri riad e' molto soddisfacente. I letti sono comodissimi. Le camere sono pulite e sembra di essere in una favola.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Overall great service. Taxis do not go into the medina. I was contacted by email by hotel before my arrival and train station pickup was arranged. I loved my room and the service by all the staff was excellent. They also offer guide/tour assistance which I took advantage of. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by jes

Qualité, et le meilleur service à Maroc!

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels
Some of the best, warmest, most personalized service I have ever experienced in a hotel - we were walked to recommended restaurants, taken care of and looked after, but never intrusively. The entire staff was warm, friendly and extremely helpful. Beautifully restored, authentic details in the Riad, so many nice touches. Clean, sunny, ample breakfasts, located on a great street near restaurants, the medina and the Gate. They really have gone above and beyond at this Riad in absolutely every detail: price for quality, service, location, rooms, etc. I would recommend this to anyone staying in Fes and would come back without hesitation.