Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Riad choic

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Was very especial stay , great place and excellent staff , being not inside the old city rather in the edge is also an advantage for easier transport , however every thing worth to see is few minutes walk .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elyria, Ohio, USA

close to Batha Fountain. gorgeous

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
hard to find from Bab Boujaloud. Easy to find from Batha fountain.
5 out of 5
by Timothy J from Gilbert, AZ

Gem in Old-Town Fez

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Mohammed, the concierge, is perhaps the best hotel employee I have ever encountered. Ever-present, courteous, intelligent, and personable. I would highly recommend staying at this Riad (Bono did, for 1.5 months) to anyone visiting the old town of Fez.
5 out of 5
by Meir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from United States

Wonderful

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
You really cannot choose more wisely if you decide to stay here. This is a wonderful Riad and the staff is absolutely amazing. I can't say enough good things about them. They were constantly willing to go above and beyond for us, answer questions, make us mint tea, or something special for breakfast. It is truly a 4 if not 5 star experience. We had booked a standard room but were upgraded upon arrival to a huge suite. The room was clean and spacious and had the most comfortable bed I think I have ever slept in away from home. We slept like babies and awoke very rested each morning. Breakfast was huge and wonderful. Another good thing about this Riad is that it is located in a very easy to find area of the medina. The Fes medina might be the most confusing place on earth, so I am extremely thankful that we booked this place which was easy to get to. Trust me on this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Royal Palace!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Service was impeccable - particularly from new recruit, "Junior". Hotel undergoing a bit of refurbishment at the top so the terrace was not really available but the rest was fabulous. Hotel staff went out of their way to help and accommodate us.
4 out of 5
by Travis from St. Cloud MN

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, but no reserved parking and did not speak english or french which caused an issue with our medicaiton.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

YUCK!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Yuck! Did not like this Riad at all. We've stayed at several and this was by far the least well maintained and the worst service. The room smelled funny and the bathroom was not in good condition and had a very small shower. The internet did NOT work in our rooms and only in one small corner of the lobby. The breakfast was fine. The location is not great. You can find better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good, clean, in the medina,

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Marrocan style
Cons: Attencion a little slow
Location: Very good location, near medina
All was perfect. Very nice people. Clean. Good acomodarion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Riad très bien situé dans la medina

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour parfait. Visite de la medina et de ses différents quartiers ainsi que les divers monuments. La visite de la tannerie et de la mosaïque . . La ville est très propre et agréable à vivre. Riad à conseiller. Un grand choukrane au personnel.